School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
School of Computer Science Professor Works with Microsoft Research to Make Data Transformation Easier News Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 1:57pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science’s Edge Computing Summit Fosters Collaboration News Published Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 12:57pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Students Dominate at Demo Day News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 2:54pm Tess Malone
Government and Corporate Responsibility the Focus of 2018 Cybersecurity Summit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 5:06pm Tess Malone
Professor Tim Roughgarden Delivers Distinguished Lecture on How CS Solved One of the Hardest Government Auction Problems News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 3:12pm Tess Malone
Mostafa Ammar is Studying the History of the Internet to Find Its Future News Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 10:51pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Students Find Community at Grace Hopper News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Student Improves Performance of User File Systems News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 12:09pm Tess Malone
Assistant Professor Xu Chu Wants to Make Data Analytics Accessible News Published Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 12:52pm Tess Malone
A Rogues Gallery of Post-Moore's Law Options External news Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 1:19pm Ben Snedeker
Jamie Morgenstern Wants to Bring Fairness to Machine Learning News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 4:29pm Tess Malone
New Associate Chair Alexandra Boldyreva Co-chairs Biggest Cryptography Conference News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 3:37pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Make Investigating Multi-host Attacks Easier News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 10:19am Tess Malone
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
School of Computer Science Welcomes Five New Assistant Professors News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 11:43am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Prevent Denial of Service Attacks News Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 9:51am Tess Malone
Using Data Science to Fix the Flint Water Crisis News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
Team of Georgia Tech Students Win World Hacking Competition News Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 9:27am Kristen Perez
May the May update be with you: OpenSSL key sniffed from radio signal External news Published Wed, Aug 15, 2018 - 1:17pm Ben Snedeker

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Graphic of computer and security Cybersecurity Illo Image Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:23pm Tess Malone
Students work on CTF competition at table. CTF Image Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:17pm Tess Malone
Ken Brown Ken Brown Image Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:38pm Tess Malone
Joy Arulraj Joy Arulraj Image Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:57pm Tess Malone
Eric Vigoda Eric Vigoda Image Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:25pm Tess Malone
Jeannette Wing Jeanette Wing Image Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:05pm Tess Malone
David Devecsery Devecsery Image Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:55pm Tess Malone
Dina Katabi Dina Katabi Image Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Steven Swanson Steven Swanson Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:45am Tess Malone
Loading icon Buffering Image Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:54pm Tess Malone
emu card Emu Card Image Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
Supercomputing Logo: SC18 with blue background and dark blue star on the left with text that reads "HPC Inspires" SC'18 Logo Image Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:29pm Kristen Perez
Five cards with different characters, two men, two women, and one emu, are spread out from left to right. Superheroes of Supercomputing Image Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:42pm Kristen Perez
CRNCH Summit poster session CRNCH Summit Poster Image Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:59am Tess Malone
Magnifying Glass Magnifying Glass Image Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:35pm Tess Malone
Kishore Ramachandran presenting Kishore at Edge Image Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:02pm Tess Malone
Dina Katabi Dina Katabi Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:37pm Tess Malone
Student presents at Demo Day Demo Day Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:58pm Tess Malone
winning team Def Con at summit Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:39pm Tess Malone
Def Con team accepts award SUMMIT PIC Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:10pm Tess Malone

Pages