School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
GT Computing Celebrates Graduate and Undergraduate New Alumni News Published Fri, May 12, 2017 - 2:21pm Ben Snedeker
Master of Information Security Degree Expands Across Three Colleges News Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 3:53pm oadebola3
'Master of Information Security' Degree Expands Across Three Colleges News Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 11:37am Ben Snedeker
Gears Begin Turning for New Center Dedicated to Machine Learning News Published Fri, May 5, 2017 - 10:17am Ben Snedeker
Intuitive Point-and-Click Interface Lets Students Control Robotic Arm External news Published Thu, May 4, 2017 - 10:14am David Mitchell
GT Computing Students Earn Graduate Research Program Awards News Published Tue, May 2, 2017 - 10:46am Ben Snedeker
GT Computing Honors Its Own at 26th Awards Ceremony News Published Tue, May 2, 2017 - 1:34pm Mike Terrazas
A Trillion Edge Graph on a Single Accelerated Node External news Published Mon, May 1, 2017 - 11:35am Ben Snedeker
Interview with Lance Fortnow, Author of The Golden Ticket: P, NP, and the Search for the Impossible External news Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 1:03pm David Mitchell
Charles Wang Receives Love Family Foundation Scholarship News Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 3:43pm Ben Snedeker
Facebook Introduces Caffe2 to the Academic Community External news Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 2:48pm Ben Snedeker
VR Comes to K-12 Classrooms External news Published Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 8:47am Ben Snedeker
Take a Virtual Tour of GT Computing with Virtual Reality Experience External news Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 2:40pm Ben Snedeker
ISyE Undergrad's Start-up Vies for 2017 U.S. Imagine Cup News Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 3:34pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Undergrad's Start-up Vies for 2017 U.S. Imagine Cup News Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 3:37pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Georgia Tech Team Vies for 2017 U.S. Imagine Cup News Published Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 1:46pm Ben Snedeker
RoboJackets Providing Opportunity for Both Competition and Outreach News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 3:39pm David Mitchell
Vivian Chu Working to Provide Robots Basic Building Blocks for Cognition News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:47am David Mitchell
Computing Professor Pushes Beyond the 'Persona of Teacher' News Published Wed, Apr 5, 2017 - 12:52pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Launches Big IDEaS in Data Science News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:16pm Mike Terrazas

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
IEEE SSP paper award Image Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:49am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech researchers have identified a new Android security vulnerability. Cloak and Dagger screen grab Image Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:38am Ben Snedeker
CoC Career Fair Logo Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:01pm Alicia Palmquist
IBM Logo Image Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:36am Ben Snedeker
GT Computing Spring 2017 Graduation GT Computing Spring 2017 Graduation Image Friday, May 12, 2017 - 2:17pm Ben Snedeker
MS cyber degree Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 11:39am Ben Snedeker
irfan essa, ml@gt Irfan Essa ML@GT Director Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
NSF logo NSF Logo Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:47am Ben Snedeker
NextPlatform Image Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:29am Ben Snedeker
School of CS student winners of best paper award at EuroSys17 Student best paper award EuroSys17 Image Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:18am Ben Snedeker
Charles Wang Receives Love Family Foundation Scholarship Image Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:45pm Ben Snedeker
VR in India Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:36am Ben Snedeker
GT Computing VR Gt Computing VR Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 2:41pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Ph.D. student Kangie Lu Kangjie Lu Image Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:42am Ben Snedeker
ML@GT Logo ML@GT Logo Image Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:19am Brittany Aiello
Rothblum Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:10pm Ben Snedeker
Yufei Ding Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:09pm Ben Snedeker
Dana Randall - Whistle Image Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:52pm Ben Snedeker
Mary HB SWE STEM Capitol Hill Day Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 4:19pm Ben Snedeker
Jana Giceva Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:49pm Devin Young

Pages