School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Researchers Create DiffDroid to Detect Android App Inconsistencies News Published Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 4:56pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science's Taesoo Kim Named Allchin Professor News Published Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 10:06am Tess Malone
CRNCH Launches with a Summit on the Future of Post-Moore Computing News Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 12:08pm Tess Malone
Computing and Social Good: Finding Innovative Solutions News Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7:48pm Victor Rogers
Computing and Social Good: Finding Innovative Solutions News Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 2:56pm Ben Snedeker
Fall 2017 Dean's New Undergraduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 5:05pm Birney Robert
Georgia Tech SCS Ph.D. Student Earns Prestigious Google Fellowship News Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 1:14pm Tess Malone
Dean's Holiday Party Event Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 10:19am Birney Robert
Fall 2017 Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Tue, Nov 7, 2017 - 3:43pm Birney Robert
Creating the Next Code Composers News Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 2:06pm Jennifer Tomasino
Harris Day in the Lobby Event Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 11:18am Alicia Palmquist
Georgia Tech Researchers Introduce OSSPolice to Find OSS Vulnerabilities and License Violations News Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 4:01pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech’s ACT Lab is Pushing the Frontier of Open Source Hardware News Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 3:21pm Tess Malone
*POSTPONED UNTIL SPRING* MailChimp Day on Campus Event Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 10:47am Alicia Palmquist
“Instant Replay” for Computer Systems Shows Cyber Attack Details News Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 8:56pm John Toon
Cybersecurity Lecture Series with Holly Dragoo Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 9:15am Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series with Margaret Loper Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 9:07am Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series with Sakis Meliopoulos Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 9:01am Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series with Patrick McDaniel Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 9:28am Tara La Bouff
CRNCH Center Summit Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 4:00pm Birney Robert

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Magdalena Balazinska Image Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 2:45pm Devin Young
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
Lusenii Kromah and Black Valley Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 9:38am Devin Young
Ling Liu Image Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:00am Devin Young
Alan Turing Statue Image Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Devin Young
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Image Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:00pm Devin Young
Vincent Liu Image Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm Devin Young
Roophsa Samanta Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:36pm Devin Young
Schwan Rotator Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:11pm Brittany Aiello
SCS Mourns the Loss of Regents' Professor Karsten Schwan Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:11pm Eric Korotkin
Happy 25th Birthday College of Computing Rotator Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:37pm Brittany Aiello
Machine Learning Chair Hiring Rotator Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:25am Brittany Aiello
Vempala and Cousins Research Rotator Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:14am Brittany Aiello
Systems Ranking Moves Up US News Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:49am Brittany Aiello
Distinguished lecture image2 Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:43am Amritha Arakali
Distinguished lecture image Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:43am Amritha Arakali
Tom Conte Feature image Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:42am Amritha Arakali
Mary Jean Image Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:41am Amritha Arakali
vaziranix Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:58pm Dani Denton

Pages