School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
School of Computer Science Cybersecurity Researchers Are Securing the Future News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:13pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Hosts First Capture the Flag Hacking Competition News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:16pm Tess Malone
CRNCH/CSE Quantum Distinguished Lecture Series: Ken Brown Event Published Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 11:04am Tess Malone
Database Systems Expert Joy Arulraj Joins School of Computer Science News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 1:41pm Tess Malone
Eric Vigoda Named American Mathematical Society Fellow News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:19pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Will Show Off Latest Research at AI’s ‘Hottest’ Conference News Published Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 4:10pm ablinder6
Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture: Jeannette Wing Event Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 4:04pm Tess Malone
David Devecsery Wants to Build Better Systems News Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 4:50pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Sonia Chernova Event Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 12:06pm Tess Malone
Katabi Distinguished Lecture Shows How Machine Learning Can Revolutionize Healthcare News Published Wed, Nov 21, 2018 - 11:58am Tess Malone
SCS Colloquium: Steven Swanson Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:32am Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Santosh Vempala Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 11:28pm Tess Malone
Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 1:41pm Birney Robert
2018 Dean's Holiday Party Event Published Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 1:32am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Discover How to Measure Video Quality News Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 3:43pm Tess Malone
First Rogue Takes Flight: How CRNCH Builds Strong Industry Partnerships News Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 1:03pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Dana Randall Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 10:15am Tess Malone
Center for Research into Novel Computing Hierarchies Explores Solutions from the Entire Stack News Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 11:04am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Professor Works with Microsoft Research to Make Data Transformation Easier News Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 1:57pm Tess Malone
Vivek Ranadivé Talk at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 3:12pm Birney Robert

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing student Richard Wang serves as executive vice president of the Georgia Tech Student Government Association. Richard Wang portrait Oct 2017 Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:56am Ben Snedeker
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Sham Navathe at a group discussion with heads of Computer Engineering departments and college presidents under University of Pune. Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:38pm Tess Malone
GT Computing accepts diversity award at Tapia Conference 2017 Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:19am Ben Snedeker
Oath Day in The Lobby Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:12pm Alicia Palmquist
Oath Interview Prep Workshop Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:09pm Alicia Palmquist
hurricane irma Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 2:08pm Ben Snedeker
Roges Gallery Wikimedia Commons Rogues Gallery Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:56pm Tess Malone
Five New Professors Join the School of Computer Science Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
GT Computing Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:39pm Ben Snedeker
ARCS Scholars Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:58pm Tess Malone
2017 GT President's Address Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:28am Ben Snedeker
branchshadowing Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:56pm Tess Malone
Data science Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:21pm Ben Snedeker
Bits of Good Image Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:11am Ben Snedeker
Alex Orso Alex Orso at 3-Minute Madness Image Friday, August 18, 2017 - 11:33am Tess Malone
Team Oculogx Image Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:42pm Ben Snedeker
Data Science for Social Good 2017 Fellow explains project results. DSSG ATL 2017 Image Monday, August 7, 2017 - 2:23pm Ben Snedeker

Pages