School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
College of Computing Rises to No. 8 in U.S. News Rankings News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 1:27pm Ben Snedeker
Assistant Professor Taesoo Kim Wins NSF CAREER Award for Fuzzing Research News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 3:28pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Talks Edge Computing External news Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 10:22am Ben Snedeker
Computing Sophomore Brings Zero-Waste Living to Tech News Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 11:17am Tess Malone
The Minds of the New Machines - Machine Learning at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 10:52am Ben Snedeker
Cloud or Fog? The Answer is Yes External news Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12:47pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech's Parallel Computing Research Leads at SIAM PP18 News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 10:01am Kristen Perez
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Xiao Wang Event Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 1:39pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Mukund Raghothaman Event Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 1:34pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Joy Arulraj Event Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Bring Transparency to Telephone Blacklists News Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 3:23pm Tess Malone
Real-Time Captcha Technique Improves Biometric Authentication News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 2:58pm John Toon
SCS Recruiting Seminar: David Devecsery Event Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 5:02pm Tess Malone
Stanford CS Chair Talks Programming Models with Packed House News Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 10:22am Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Youngjin Kwon Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 2:32pm Tess Malone
Spring 2018 Advisory Board Meeting Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 10:56am Birney Robert
27th Annual College of Computing Awards Celebration Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 10:41am Birney Robert
School of Computer Science Professor Dana Randall Delivers Invited Address at Joint Mathematics Meetings News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:04am Tess Malone
Smart Swarms Seek New Ways to Cooperate External news Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 3:45pm David Mitchell
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Paul Pearce Event Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 12:36pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Tianyin Xu Image Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:09pm Devin Young
Linux Image Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:13am Ben Snedeker
Lance Fortnow SCS Anniversary Image Friday, February 17, 2017 - 2:09pm Devin Young
Fan Long Image Friday, February 17, 2017 - 4:13pm Devin Young
David Naylor Image Friday, February 10, 2017 - 5:14pm Devin Young
RSAC Security Scholars Image Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 4:57pm Tara La Bouff
SCS10th Anniversary Image Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 12:04pm Devin Young
Don Ports Image Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 1:56pm Devin Young
Klaus In Fall Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 2:40pm Devin Young
Irene Zhang Image Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 3:27pm Devin Young
Zakir Durumeric Image Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 3:12pm Devin Young
SODA17 Photo Image Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 4:28pm Devin Young
Faisal Nawab Image Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 9:46am Devin Young
Jure Leskovec Image Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 10:32am Devin Young
2016 Holiday Gift Guide Image Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 10:47am Ben Snedeker
Taesoo Kim Profile Image Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 2:52pm David Mitchell
2016 AP CS A female participation by state 2016 AP CS A female participation by state Image Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:28am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech researchers test VR technology with kids in Mumbai Mumbai Kids Test Virtual Reality Image Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 10:30am Ben Snedeker
SCS Grad Directory Profile Image Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:31pm Devin Young
SCS Grad Directory Image Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:30pm Devin Young

Pages