School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
CRNCH Summit Event Published Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 4:41pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Students Dominate at Demo Day News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 2:54pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Students Find Community at Grace Hopper News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
Government and Corporate Responsibility the Focus of 2018 Cybersecurity Summit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 5:06pm Tess Malone
Professor Tim Roughgarden Delivers Distinguished Lecture on How CS Solved One of the Hardest Government Auction Problems News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 3:12pm Tess Malone
Mostafa Ammar is Studying the History of the Internet to Find Its Future News Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 10:51pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Student Improves Performance of User File Systems News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 12:09pm Tess Malone
SCS Distinguished Lecture: Tim Roughgarden Event Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 10:02am Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Spyros Blanas Event Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 5:10pm Tess Malone
Assistant Professor Xu Chu Wants to Make Data Analytics Accessible News Published Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 12:52pm Tess Malone
A Rogues Gallery of Post-Moore's Law Options External news Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 1:19pm Ben Snedeker
Jamie Morgenstern Wants to Bring Fairness to Machine Learning News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 4:29pm Tess Malone
New Associate Chair Alexandra Boldyreva Co-chairs Biggest Cryptography Conference News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 3:37pm Tess Malone
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
Using Data Science to Fix the Flint Water Crisis News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Make Investigating Multi-host Attacks Easier News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 10:19am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Welcomes Five New Assistant Professors News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 11:43am Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Swarat Chaudhuri Event Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 10:54am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Prevent Denial of Service Attacks News Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 9:51am Tess Malone
Team of Georgia Tech Students Win World Hacking Competition News Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Oath Interview Prep Workshop Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:09pm Alicia Palmquist
hurricane irma Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 2:08pm Ben Snedeker
Roges Gallery Wikimedia Commons Rogues Gallery Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:56pm Tess Malone
Five New Professors Join the School of Computer Science Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
GT Computing Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:39pm Ben Snedeker
ARCS Scholars Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:58pm Tess Malone
2017 GT President's Address Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:28am Ben Snedeker
branchshadowing Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:56pm Tess Malone
Data science Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:21pm Ben Snedeker
Bits of Good Image Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:11am Ben Snedeker
Alex Orso Alex Orso at 3-Minute Madness Image Friday, August 18, 2017 - 11:33am Tess Malone
Team Oculogx Image Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:42pm Ben Snedeker
Data Science for Social Good 2017 Fellow explains project results. DSSG ATL 2017 Image Monday, August 7, 2017 - 2:23pm Ben Snedeker
Cybersecurity Lecture Series by IISP Image Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:23am Tara La Bouff
DARPA logo Image Monday, July 10, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
ML at GT logo Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:50pm Ben Snedeker
4D image 1 Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
IEEE SSP paper award Image Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:49am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech researchers have identified a new Android security vulnerability. Cloak and Dagger screen grab Image Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:38am Ben Snedeker
CoC Career Fair Logo Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:01pm Alicia Palmquist

Pages