School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Pioneering Associate Chair H. Venkateswaran Retires News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Innovate on the Edge of Computing News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:41pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Optimize Machine Learning News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:30pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Cybersecurity Researchers Are Securing the Future News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:13pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Hosts First Capture the Flag Hacking Competition News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:16pm Tess Malone
CRNCH/CSE Quantum Distinguished Lecture Series: Ken Brown Event Published Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 11:04am Tess Malone
Database Systems Expert Joy Arulraj Joins School of Computer Science News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 1:41pm Tess Malone
Eric Vigoda Named American Mathematical Society Fellow News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:19pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Will Show Off Latest Research at AI’s ‘Hottest’ Conference News Published Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 4:10pm ablinder6
Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture: Jeannette Wing Event Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 4:04pm Tess Malone
David Devecsery Wants to Build Better Systems News Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 4:50pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Sonia Chernova Event Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 12:06pm Tess Malone
Katabi Distinguished Lecture Shows How Machine Learning Can Revolutionize Healthcare News Published Wed, Nov 21, 2018 - 11:58am Tess Malone
SCS Colloquium: Steven Swanson Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:32am Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Santosh Vempala Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 11:28pm Tess Malone
Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 1:41pm Birney Robert
2018 Dean's Holiday Party Event Published Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 1:32am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Discover How to Measure Video Quality News Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 3:43pm Tess Malone
First Rogue Takes Flight: How CRNCH Builds Strong Industry Partnerships News Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 1:03pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Dana Randall Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 10:15am Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jake Abernethy juggles. Jake Abernethy Juggling Image Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:41am Tess Malone
Sarah Cannon works on algorithms. Sarah Cannon Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
Student poster session seen from above Student poster session seen from above Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:58pm Ben Snedeker
Students from Technology and Sustainable Community Development participate in River Rendezvous at Proctor Creek. River Rendezvous Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:50pm Tess Malone
How DiffDroid works DiffDroid Image Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:02pm Tess Malone
Computing for social good Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:57pm Ben Snedeker
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Saeed Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:15pm Tess Malone
Tom Conte Tom Conte CRNCH Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:10pm Tess Malone
Police car OSSPolice Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:48am Tess Malone
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino
Vivek Sarkar joined the SCS faculty in Fall 2017. Vivek Sarkar Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:47pm Tess Malone
Qualcomm Fellowship Flyer Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:17am Alicia Palmquist
An SCS student presents his Demo Day poster. Demo Day kick-off Image Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:15am Tess Malone
TRIAD launched on Tuesday, October 3, 2017. TRIAD Kick-off Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing student Richard Wang serves as executive vice president of the Georgia Tech Student Government Association. Richard Wang portrait Oct 2017 Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:56am Ben Snedeker
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Sham Navathe at a group discussion with heads of Computer Engineering departments and college presidents under University of Pune. Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:38pm Tess Malone

Pages