School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Center for Research into Novel Computing Hierarchies Explores Solutions from the Entire Stack News Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 11:04am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Professor Works with Microsoft Research to Make Data Transformation Easier News Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 1:57pm Tess Malone
Vivek Ranadivé Talk at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 3:12pm Birney Robert
School of Computer Science’s Edge Computing Summit Fosters Collaboration News Published Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 12:57pm Tess Malone
SCS Distinguished Lecture: Dina Katabi Event Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 5:35pm Tess Malone
CRNCH Summit Event Published Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 4:41pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Students Dominate at Demo Day News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 2:54pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Students Find Community at Grace Hopper News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
Government and Corporate Responsibility the Focus of 2018 Cybersecurity Summit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 5:06pm Tess Malone
Professor Tim Roughgarden Delivers Distinguished Lecture on How CS Solved One of the Hardest Government Auction Problems News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 3:12pm Tess Malone
Mostafa Ammar is Studying the History of the Internet to Find Its Future News Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 10:51pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Student Improves Performance of User File Systems News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 12:09pm Tess Malone
SCS Distinguished Lecture: Tim Roughgarden Event Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 10:02am Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Spyros Blanas Event Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 5:10pm Tess Malone
Assistant Professor Xu Chu Wants to Make Data Analytics Accessible News Published Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 12:52pm Tess Malone
A Rogues Gallery of Post-Moore's Law Options External news Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 1:19pm Ben Snedeker
Jamie Morgenstern Wants to Bring Fairness to Machine Learning News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 4:29pm Tess Malone
New Associate Chair Alexandra Boldyreva Co-chairs Biggest Cryptography Conference News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 3:37pm Tess Malone
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
Using Data Science to Fix the Flint Water Crisis News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino
Vivek Sarkar joined the SCS faculty in Fall 2017. Vivek Sarkar Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:47pm Tess Malone
Qualcomm Fellowship Flyer Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:17am Alicia Palmquist
An SCS student presents his Demo Day poster. Demo Day kick-off Image Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:15am Tess Malone
TRIAD launched on Tuesday, October 3, 2017. TRIAD Kick-off Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing student Richard Wang serves as executive vice president of the Georgia Tech Student Government Association. Richard Wang portrait Oct 2017 Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:56am Ben Snedeker
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Sham Navathe at a group discussion with heads of Computer Engineering departments and college presidents under University of Pune. Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:38pm Tess Malone
GT Computing accepts diversity award at Tapia Conference 2017 Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:19am Ben Snedeker
Oath Day in The Lobby Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:12pm Alicia Palmquist
Oath Interview Prep Workshop Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:09pm Alicia Palmquist
hurricane irma Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 2:08pm Ben Snedeker
Roges Gallery Wikimedia Commons Rogues Gallery Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:56pm Tess Malone
Five New Professors Join the School of Computer Science Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
GT Computing Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:39pm Ben Snedeker
ARCS Scholars Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:58pm Tess Malone
2017 GT President's Address Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:28am Ben Snedeker

Pages