School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Creating the Next Code Composers News Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 2:06pm Jennifer Tomasino
“Instant Replay” for Computer Systems Shows Cyber Attack Details News Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 8:56pm John Toon
Q&A with Dr. Ling Liu: IEEE Big Data Podcast, Episode 8 External news Published Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 4:53pm David Mitchell
Parallel Computing Expert Vivek Sarkar Joins SCS Faculty News Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 3:44pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech’s Prasad Tetali Named as Regents Professor News Published Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 11:31am Mike Terrazas
SCS Students Kick-Off Cybersecurity Demo Day News Published Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 9:11am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Launches Data Science Initiative with College of Computing Involvement News Published Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 11:52am Tess Malone
When Disasters Strike, Edge Computing Must Kick In External news Published Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 10:52am Ben Snedeker
The state of women in computer science: An investigative report External news Published Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 4:01pm Ben Snedeker
White Hats, Black Hats, and Grey Matter: Tackling Cybersecurity External news Published Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 10:32am Ben Snedeker
Finding a Novel Approach: Merrick Furst Wins Classic Paper Award for Graph Planning News Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 9:43am Tess Malone
Sham Navathe is Helping Change Computer Science Education in India News Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 2:05pm Tess Malone
Award Highlights College of Computing’s Efforts to Grow Diversity in CS News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 10:10am Ben Snedeker
CRNCH’s Rogues Gallery Wants to Bring the Weirdest Hardware to Campus News Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 1:48pm Tess Malone
How the Internet of Things could save lives in disasters such as Hurricane Irma External news Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 2:07pm Ben Snedeker
New Research May Improve Communications During Natural Disasters News Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 10:59am Ben Snedeker
Paper Awarded for Long-Lasting Impact on Software Testing and Analysis News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 1:36pm Tess Malone
Who’s Behind all the Scam Calls? Georgia Tech Alum Shares Research Findings in Telephony Fraud Detection News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 2:10pm Tara La Bouff
AI Is So Hot Right Now Researchers Are Posing for Yves Saint Laurent External news Published Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 10:07am David Mitchell
The Smartphone's Future: It's All About the Camera External news Published Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 10:10am David Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Student poster session seen from above Student poster session seen from above Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:58pm Ben Snedeker
Students from Technology and Sustainable Community Development participate in River Rendezvous at Proctor Creek. River Rendezvous Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:50pm Tess Malone
How DiffDroid works DiffDroid Image Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:02pm Tess Malone
Computing for social good Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:57pm Ben Snedeker
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Saeed Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:15pm Tess Malone
Tom Conte Tom Conte CRNCH Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:10pm Tess Malone
Police car OSSPolice Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:48am Tess Malone
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino
Vivek Sarkar joined the SCS faculty in Fall 2017. Vivek Sarkar Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:47pm Tess Malone
Qualcomm Fellowship Flyer Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:17am Alicia Palmquist
An SCS student presents his Demo Day poster. Demo Day kick-off Image Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:15am Tess Malone
TRIAD launched on Tuesday, October 3, 2017. TRIAD Kick-off Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing student Richard Wang serves as executive vice president of the Georgia Tech Student Government Association. Richard Wang portrait Oct 2017 Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:56am Ben Snedeker
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Sham Navathe at a group discussion with heads of Computer Engineering departments and college presidents under University of Pune. Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:38pm Tess Malone
GT Computing accepts diversity award at Tapia Conference 2017 Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:19am Ben Snedeker
Oath Day in The Lobby Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:12pm Alicia Palmquist

Pages