School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Researchers Show SGX Isn’t as Secure as It Seems News Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 3:43pm Tess Malone
NSF Taps Georgia Tech for Foundational Data Science Project News Published Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 8:55am Ben Snedeker
Students Wanted to Make ‘Bits of Good' News Published Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 9:07am Ben Snedeker
National Science Foundation awards TRIPODS Institute to Georgia Tech for the establishment of the Transdisciplinary Research Institute for Advancing Data Science News Draft Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 11:38am Ben Snedeker
Sync Up with Cybersecurity: Fall '17 News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 10:06pm Tara La Bouff
Madness Reigns as GT Computing Professors Share Research News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 12:04pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Team Brings Home Second Place in Microsoft Imagine World Cup News Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 12:40pm Ben Snedeker
Chocolate proved good for you News Draft Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 10:33am Computing Testor
A Googler's Would-Be Manifesto Reveal's Tech's Rotten Core External news Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 1:44pm David Mitchell
Summer Fellowship Projects Yield Results for Atlanta and Beyond News Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 2:12pm Ben Snedeker
CPU Architecture After Moore’s Law: What's next? External news Published Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 12:27pm David Mitchell
10 Questions: Rich DeMillo, Ph.D. CS '72, A Disruptive Force in Higher Education News Published Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 11:10am David Mitchell
Dynamic Duos: Algorithm Aces Dana Randall and Sarah Cannon News Published Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 11:17am David Mitchell
What Machine Learning Will Change (Hint: Everything) News Published Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 11:22am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Hosts International Conference on Computational Creativity News Published Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 2:59pm David Mitchell
GT Computing Faculty Invited to Celebrate Half a Century of Computing's Highest Honor News Published Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 1:57pm Ben Snedeker
Why Corporations Like Mercedes-Benz Are Sending Employees Through This Startup Accelerator External news Published Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 4:58pm David Mitchell
Farming in the Fourth Dimension External news Published Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 11:21am David Mitchell
2017 GT Computing Summer Camps in Full Swing News Published Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 2:05pm Ben Snedeker
New Ph.D. Program Highlights Growing Importance of Machine Learning News Published Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 3:22pm Ben Snedeker

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Police car OSSPolice Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:48am Tess Malone
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino
Vivek Sarkar joined the SCS faculty in Fall 2017. Vivek Sarkar Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:47pm Tess Malone
Qualcomm Fellowship Flyer Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:17am Alicia Palmquist
An SCS student presents his Demo Day poster. Demo Day kick-off Image Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:15am Tess Malone
TRIAD launched on Tuesday, October 3, 2017. TRIAD Kick-off Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing student Richard Wang serves as executive vice president of the Georgia Tech Student Government Association. Richard Wang portrait Oct 2017 Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:56am Ben Snedeker
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Sham Navathe at a group discussion with heads of Computer Engineering departments and college presidents under University of Pune. Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:38pm Tess Malone
GT Computing accepts diversity award at Tapia Conference 2017 Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:19am Ben Snedeker
Oath Day in The Lobby Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:12pm Alicia Palmquist
Oath Interview Prep Workshop Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:09pm Alicia Palmquist
hurricane irma Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 2:08pm Ben Snedeker
Roges Gallery Wikimedia Commons Rogues Gallery Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:56pm Tess Malone
Five New Professors Join the School of Computer Science Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
GT Computing Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:39pm Ben Snedeker
ARCS Scholars Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:58pm Tess Malone

Pages