Campus Services

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Campus Services Events for September 2017 News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 4:50pm Melissa Moore
July 4th Holiday Operating Hours: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Student Center and Transit News Published Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 4:57pm Melissa Moore
Chris Ruiz named September Employee of the Month News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 3:59pm Melissa Moore
Conference Services – Another Successful Summer In The Books News Published Wed, Aug 2, 2017 - 11:07am Melissa Moore
Next Phases of the Comprehensive Administrative Review Coming Soon News Published Fri, Jan 5, 2018 - 10:14am Rachael Pocklington
Robbie Ouzts receives Rich Steele Campus Services Award News Published Tue, May 15, 2018 - 9:32am Melissa Moore
2017 Campus Services Carnivale News Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 4:09pm Melissa Moore
Event Space Reservation System Upgrade Coming Soon News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 12:06pm Rachael Pocklington
Georgia Tech Announces New Associate Vice President for Campus Services News Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 3:16pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Survey to Assess Ethical Climate News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:44am Kristen Bailey
Thanksgiving Holiday Operating Hours for: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transit News Published Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 4:04pm Melissa Moore
Parking Instructions for June 3 and Beyond News Published Wed, May 31, 2017 - 1:18pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Deploys a New and Improved Budgeting System News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 10:32am Rachael Pocklington
Open House at Bright Horizons Child Care News Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 10:42am Melissa Moore
Annual Integrity and Compliance Campaign Is Underway News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 9:29am Rachael Pocklington
Work Green with Campus Sustainability News Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 12:43pm Rachael Pocklington
MLK Holiday Operating Hours for: Bookstore, Burdell’s, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 2:55pm Melissa Moore
Kristaps Berzinch is a Campus Services Student Employee Spotlight News Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 7:55am Melissa Moore
Student Center Offers Fun and Relaxation for All News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 2:21pm Rachael Pocklington
Jenny Kim is Campus Services Employee Spotlight for Fall 2017! News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 9:07am Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages