Campus Services

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Bridal Show Event Published Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 11:49am Melissa Moore
Be Well: Work-Life Balance: Is It Possible? Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:28pm vcama6
2018 W-2s Now Available News Archived Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 3:06pm Bethany Schuster
Nominations open for the Rich Steele Campus Services Award News Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:42pm Melissa Moore
MentorTech: Professional Partnerships Celebrates A Successful Year News Draft Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 4:22pm Bethany Schuster
Georgia Tech Implements Two-Factor Authentication; Requires Student Adoption by October 2017 News Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 8:45am Rachael Pocklington
Healthy Space Opens to the Tech Community News Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 11:44am Rachael Pocklington
Georgia Tech Campus Services recognized Paula Torres-Wilcken as a Student Spotlight for Spring Semester News Published Wed, May 1, 2019 - 5:36pm Melissa Moore
Roze Daniel recognized as the March 2018 Employee of the Month News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:59am Melissa Moore
Joe Brown is the October Employee of the Month News Published Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 4:58pm Melissa Moore
Faculty and Staff Participated in the President’s Campus Walk News Published Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 10:50am Christine Kapurch
Jonah Weil awarded Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018! News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:12pm Melissa Moore
Dan Hazlett receives Employee of the Month for November News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
Labor Day Operating Hours News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 8:43pm jkim843
Executive Briefing published online News Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 3:21pm Melissa Moore
Student Health Insurance Enrollment Now Open News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 9:10am Christine Kapurch
March 2018 Campus Services Newsletter News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 2:44pm Melissa Moore
Fall Break Operating Hours for the bookstore, Burdell’s, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 5:04pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Events for October 2017 News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 8:04am Melissa Moore
Spring Break Operating Hours News Published Wed, Mar 15, 2017 - 4:15pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages