Campus Services

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Smoked & Grilled Opening Event Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 1:37pm Trina Samuels
Staff Council Fall Carnival Meet and Greet Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 11:21am Kristen Bailey
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 5:05pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Services Loves Students Carnivale Event Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 9:35pm jkim843
Tips for Healthy Eyes Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:23am jkim843
Food Truck Festival 2016 Event Published Wed, Apr 13, 2016 - 11:59am Jianna Mariel C...
Be Well: Financial Planning for the LGBTQIA Community Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:15pm vcama6
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - 12:57pm Rachael Pocklington
Be Well: Beginning to Save for Retirement Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 10:22pm jkim843
Planting the Seeds | Urban Agriculture Volunteer Day Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:12am Diana Tiernan
Saving for the Holidays Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 6:49pm jkim843
TAP/STRAP Information Session Event Published Tue, Mar 1, 2016 - 5:58am David Lacy
Student Disability Accommodation Requests Event Published Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 5:15pm Rachael Pocklington
Open Enrollment Info Session 11/01 Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:10pm Bethany Schuster
Striving for Excellence with Minors: Youth Program Information Session Event Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 4:19pm Rachael Pocklington
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - 11:44am Rachael Pocklington
Don't Delay. Enroll Today. Two-factor Authentication Event Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 5:12pm Rachael Pocklington
Be Well: Planning for your Georgia Tech Retirement Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 11:18am Melissa Moore
Be Well: Education Assistance Programs Info Session Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:46pm vcama6
Be Well: Leaves of Absence (non-maternity) Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 1:07pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

Title Typesort descending Created Updated Name
Campus Services Event Feed Automated feed Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:24pm Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:24pm David Lacy
Campus Services News Feed Automated feed Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:25pm Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:31pm David Lacy
Student Spotlight Auto Feed Automated feed Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:05pm Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:05pm David Lacy
Employee Auto Feed Automated feed Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:47am Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:01pm David Lacy

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Campus Services Events Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:24pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech-Emory Summer Hour Transportation Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:39am Melissa Moore
Melanie Thomas Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:44pm Melissa Moore
Erin Rodenroth Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:37pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Newsletter Image Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:15am Melissa Moore
Jordan Scott, January 2018 Employee of the Month Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2:23pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
Kristaps Berzinch is a Campus Services Student Employee Spotlight Image Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:16am Melissa Moore
Chris Ruiz Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:56pm Melissa Moore
Eugene Mangortey Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:56pm Melissa Moore
Brenda Harmon, December 2017 Employee of the Month, and two of the students who live in the residence hall where she works - (l-r) Nadin Kosedag (BA major) and Jere Tan (BMED major) Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 1:24pm Melissa Moore
Kerry Hatfield Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:37pm Melissa Moore
Adrienne Richardson, Employee of the Month, April 2018 Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:14am Melissa Moore
Adam Kinsel Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:12am Melissa Moore
Tyler Jenkins Image Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:48pm Melissa Moore
Kate O'Neill Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:10am Melissa Moore
March 2018 Campus Services Newsletter Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 2:41pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
Evan Knox Image Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:23pm Melissa Moore
Campanile Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:26am hsloan3

Pages