Campus Services

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
GT Dining Hosts Top Chef Event Draft Tue, Jun 28, 2016 - 7:11am Rachael Pocklington
Campus Services Carnivale Event Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 3:15pm Melissa Moore
Be Well: Caring for Aging Parents Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:07pm vcama6
2017 Georgia Tech Toys For Tots Campaign Event Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 8:11pm jkim843
Take Control of Your Health: How to Read Food Labels Event Published Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 8:53pm jkim843
Reduce Stress with Mindfulness Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 6:40am jkim843
Be Well: First Time Homebuyer's Learning Session Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 12:48pm Melissa Moore
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - 12:52pm Rachael Pocklington
Planting the Seeds | Campus Bike Ride Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 1:06pm Diana Tiernan
Accessibility for People with Disabilities at Georgia Tech Event Published Mon, Mar 21, 2016 - 9:54am Rachael Pocklington
Discover STAMPS Health Benefits for Employees Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 6:56pm jkim843
Recycle Your Eclipse Glasses Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 10:13am Diana Tiernan
Atlanta United vs Colorado Rapids Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:47am jkim843
Warning Signs of Mental Illness Event Published Mon, Feb 15, 2016 - 8:46am David Lacy
Be Well: Smoking Cessation Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:41pm vcama6
What Makes You Happy? Happiness, Engagement, and the Employee Experience Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 10:16pm jkim843
Pi Day 5k Fun Run & Walk Event Published Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 3:29pm Jessica Kolis
International Festival Event Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 6:21am Melissa Moore
Be Well: Summer Camp Expo Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:10pm vcama6
Life, Estate, and Inheritance Planning Event Published Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 8:57pm jkim843

Pages

Group feeds

Title Typesort descending Created Updated Name
Student Spotlight Auto Feed Automated feed Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:05pm Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:05pm David Lacy
Employee Auto Feed Automated feed Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:47am Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:01pm David Lacy
Campus Services Event Feed Automated feed Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:24pm Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:24pm David Lacy
Campus Services News Feed Automated feed Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:25pm Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:31pm David Lacy

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
December Newsletter for Campus Services Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:32pm Melissa Moore
Timothy Seager Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:18am Melissa Moore
Campus Services April Newsletter Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:06am Melissa Moore
Campus Services August Newsletter Image Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:37pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Executive Briefing Executive Briefing Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:24pm Melissa Moore
Stamps Health Services Advisory Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:59am Melissa Moore
February 2018 Campus Services Newsletter Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:41pm Melissa Moore
Clock Image Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
Toys for Tots Image Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 9:52am Melissa Moore
James Pete receives NACCU 2018 Distinguished Service Award Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
Stinger_1017 Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:32pm Melissa Moore
Jenny Kim, Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall 2017 Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:31am Melissa Moore
Timothy Seager Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:30pm Melissa Moore
Roze Daniel, March 2018 Campus Services Employee of the Month Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:56am Melissa Moore
West Village Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:52am Melissa Moore
MARTA Breeze Pass Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:40pm Melissa Moore
Joe Brown is the October Employee of the Month Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:41pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services February 2018 Newsletter Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:46pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services logo Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 4:46pm Melissa Moore
Freshman First Image Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 10:04am Melissa Moore

Pages