Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Campus Services October 2017 Newsletter News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 11:00am Melissa Moore
Labor Day Weekend Hours News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 4:41pm Morgan Miller
Operating Hours for Labor Day Holiday: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Health, Student Center and Transit News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 10:48pm Melissa Moore
Eight Pages of Student Thank-yous sent to Brenda Harmon, the December 2017 Employee of the Month! News Published Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 1:40pm Melissa Moore
Social Smoking: No Big Deal? Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 7:10pm jkim843
Midnight Breakfast: Cruisin' Into Finals Event Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 11:02am jscott82
Smoke-Free Atlanta: Learn More About the Possibilities Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:20am jkim843
Student MARTA Passes on Sale Spring Semester News Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 3:37pm Melissa Moore
Victoria Simm gets Campus Services Student Spotlight News Published Tue, May 7, 2019 - 4:30pm Melissa Moore
Operating Hours In Between Semesters and Summer Semester for: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Mon, May 7, 2018 - 9:37am Melissa Moore
What Makes You Dedicated? The Seasoned Employee Experience Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 10:21pm jkim843
Ethical Leadership: A Shared Commitment Event Published Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 2:48pm Rachael Pocklington
Be Well: Caring for Aging Parents Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:07pm vcama6
Planting the Seeds | Water Scavenger Hunt Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:44am Diana Tiernan
CRC Annual Maintenance Week Event Published Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 11:53am Christine Kapurch
Be Well: Deskercise - Exercises You Can Do at Work Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 12:54pm Melissa Moore
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - 11:41am Rachael Pocklington
Staff Awards 2019 - Nomination Period Open News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 11:58am Bethany Schuster
CAR Activity Assessment Ending Soon News Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 9:20am Rachael Pocklington
Don't Delay. Enroll Today. Two-factor Authentication Event Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 5:12pm Rachael Pocklington

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages