Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Thanksgiving Holiday Operating Hours for the Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:27pm Melissa Moore
Ziyan Ahmed received Campus Services Student Spotlight Award for Fall Semester 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 4:06pm Melissa Moore
Nicole Nichols is a Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 5:54pm Melissa Moore
Elizabeth McConnell selected to receive Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018! News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 5:19pm Melissa Moore
Jonah Weil awarded Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018! News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:12pm Melissa Moore
Staff Awards 2019 - Nomination Period Open News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 11:58am Bethany Schuster
Student just wanted gum News Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 1:19pm Melissa Moore
MLK Holiday Operating Hours for: Bookstore, Burdell’s, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 2:55pm Melissa Moore
2018 W-2s Now Available News Archived Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 3:06pm Bethany Schuster
Promoting the Safety and Welfare of Minors on Campus News Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 3:19pm Rachael Pocklington
2019 Annual Integrity and Compliance Campaign News Published Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 10:14am Rachael Pocklington
Spring Break Operating Hours News Published Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 6:28pm Melissa Moore
Prep Work Coming for Campus Center Project News Published Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 4:36pm Rachael Pocklington
Georgia Tech Announces New Associate Vice President for Campus Services News Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 3:16pm Rachael Pocklington
Preparatory construction lays groundwork for summer work on the Campus Center project News Published Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 4:46pm Rachael Pocklington
Memorial Day Weekend Hours News Published Fri, May 24, 2019 - 1:02pm Melissa Moore
Expanding Health and Well-Being at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 9:06am Sara Warner
Operating Hours and Adjustments for Bookstore, Burdell's, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Health, Student Center and Transportation News Published Sat, May 4, 2019 - 12:13pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Campus Services recognized Paula Torres-Wilcken as a Student Spotlight for Spring Semester News Published Wed, May 1, 2019 - 5:36pm Melissa Moore
Anna Peterson, Georgia Tech Parking & Transportation Intern, gets Spotlight Award News Published Wed, May 1, 2019 - 3:48pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages