Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Operating Hours and Adjustments for Bookstore, Burdell's, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Health, Student Center and Transportation News Published Sat, May 4, 2019 - 12:13pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Campus Services recognized Paula Torres-Wilcken as a Student Spotlight for Spring Semester News Published Wed, May 1, 2019 - 5:36pm Melissa Moore
Expanding Health and Well-Being at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 9:06am Sara Warner
Memorial Day Weekend Hours News Published Fri, May 24, 2019 - 1:02pm Melissa Moore
Preparatory construction lays groundwork for summer work on the Campus Center project News Published Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 4:46pm Rachael Pocklington
Georgia Tech Announces New Associate Vice President for Campus Services News Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 3:16pm Rachael Pocklington
Prep Work Coming for Campus Center Project News Published Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 4:36pm Rachael Pocklington
Spring Break Operating Hours News Published Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 6:28pm Melissa Moore
2019 Annual Integrity and Compliance Campaign News Published Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 10:14am Rachael Pocklington
Promoting the Safety and Welfare of Minors on Campus News Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 3:19pm Rachael Pocklington
2018 W-2s Now Available News Archived Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 3:06pm Bethany Schuster
MLK Holiday Operating Hours for: Bookstore, Burdell’s, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 2:55pm Melissa Moore
Student just wanted gum News Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 1:19pm Melissa Moore
Staff Awards 2019 - Nomination Period Open News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 11:58am Bethany Schuster
Jonah Weil awarded Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018! News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:12pm Melissa Moore
Elizabeth McConnell selected to receive Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018! News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 5:19pm Melissa Moore
Ziyan Ahmed received Campus Services Student Spotlight Award for Fall Semester 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 4:06pm Melissa Moore
Nicole Nichols is a Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 5:54pm Melissa Moore
Thanksgiving Holiday Operating Hours for the Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:27pm Melissa Moore
Taking a Closer Look at EthicsPoint News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 9:45am Rachael Pocklington

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Bright Horizons Open House Image Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:44am Melissa Moore
Lawrence Robert Image Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:56pm Melissa Moore
STOKER: Evolution of a Vampire Image Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:17pm Melissa Moore
Dining Picture Fall Semester Image Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:25pm Melissa Moore
Evan Knox Image Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:23pm Melissa Moore
Kristaps Berzinch is a Campus Services Student Employee Spotlight Image Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:16am Melissa Moore
Bridal Show Image Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:41am Melissa Moore
Dr. Kim Harrington receives ACUI Award for 2018 Image Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:08pm Melissa Moore
James Pete receives NACCU 2018 Distinguished Service Award Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
Robbie Ouzts receives Rich Steele Campus Services Award Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:21am Melissa Moore
Campus Services May 2018 Newsletter Image Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:09am Melissa Moore
Adrienne Richardson, Employee of the Month, April 2018 Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:14am Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech-Emory Summer Hour Transportation Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:39am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Campus Life Scholars Image Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:23pm Melissa Moore
Roze Daniel, March 2018 Campus Services Employee of the Month Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:56am Melissa Moore
Campus Services April Newsletter Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:06am Melissa Moore
Mike Little is Employee of the Month Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:21pm Melissa Moore
March 2018 Campus Services Newsletter Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 2:41pm Melissa Moore
Jordan Scott, January 2018 Employee of the Month Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2:23pm Melissa Moore
February 2018 Campus Services Newsletter Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:49pm Melissa Moore

Pages