Campus Services

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Healthy Cooking Demo: "Preparing a Healthy Holiday Meal" Event Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 8:27pm jkim843
Striving for Excellence with Minors: Youth Program Information Session Event Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 2:42pm Rachael Pocklington
Pop-up Farm Stand with the Common Market Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 10:08am Diana Tiernan
Atlanta United vs Colorado Rapids Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:47am jkim843
Warning Signs of Mental Illness Event Published Mon, Feb 15, 2016 - 8:46am David Lacy
International Festival Event Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 6:21am Melissa Moore
Be Well: Deskercise - Exercises You Can Do at Work Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:43pm vcama6
Administration and Finance Town Hall: Interim Leadership and Organizational Changes Event Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 1:03pm Rachael Pocklington
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 5:05pm Rachael Pocklington
Design Your Destiny: Creating the Career You Want Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 7:18am jkim843
Smoked & Grilled Opening Event Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 1:37pm Trina Samuels
Accessibility for People with Disabilities at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Mar 24, 2016 - 7:57am Rachael Pocklington
What Makes You Proud? Student Engagement and Service Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 10:23pm jkim843
Planting the Seeds | Community Mural Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 1:33pm Diana Tiernan
Be Well: Financial Planning for the LGBTQIA Community Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:15pm vcama6
Understanding Mental Health and Important Triggers Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 6:52pm jkim843
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - 12:57pm Rachael Pocklington
Student Disability Accommodation Requests Event Published Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 5:15pm Rachael Pocklington
Demystifying Life Insurance Event Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 8:47pm jkim843
Striving for Excellence with Minors: Youth Program Information Session Event Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 4:19pm Rachael Pocklington

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages