Campus Services

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
New Deck Brings More Permit, Visitors Parking to West Campus News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:46pm Torise Battle Young
Georgia Tech Implements Two-Factor Authentication; Requires Student Adoption by October 2017 News Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 8:45am Rachael Pocklington
Operating Hours and Adjustments for Bookstore, Burdell's, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Health, Student Center and Transportation News Published Sat, May 4, 2019 - 12:13pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Campus Life Scholars announced! News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 12:31pm Melissa Moore
Four Benefits You Forgot You Had News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 1:43pm Bethany Schuster
July 4th Holiday Operating Hours: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Student Center and Transit News Published Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 4:57pm Melissa Moore
Living at Tech News Published Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 8:57am Julia Faherty
Joe Brown is the October Employee of the Month News Published Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 4:58pm Melissa Moore
Campus Recreation Renovations and Closures News Published Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 10:28am Christine Kapurch
Winter Break Operating Hours for: the Bookstore, Burdell's, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 6:26pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Launches New Employee Mentoring Program, MentorTech News Published Fri, Dec 22, 2017 - 10:24am Bethany Schuster
Fall Move-In on the Horizon News Published Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 10:22am Kristen Bailey
Evan Knox received the Campus Services Student Spotlight Award Spring 2018 News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:34pm Melissa Moore
Preparatory construction lays groundwork for summer work on the Campus Center project News Published Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 4:46pm Rachael Pocklington
Mike Little is Employee of the Month for Campus Services News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 4:25pm Melissa Moore
Fall Break Hours for Campus Services News Published Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 5:03pm Morgan Miller
Plan Now for Open Enrollment This Month News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 3:09pm Bethany Schuster
2017 Campus Services Carnivale News Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 4:09pm Melissa Moore
Dan Hazlett receives Employee of the Month for November News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
Labor Day Operating Hours News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 8:43pm jkim843

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages