Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Tyler Jenkins receives Campus Services Student Spotlight Award News Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 4:22pm Melissa Moore
Jenny Kim is Campus Services Employee Spotlight for Fall 2017! News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 9:07am Melissa Moore
Erin Rodenroth selected as Fall Semester 2017 Campus Services Student Spotlight News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 3:46pm Melissa Moore
CAR Activity Assessment Ending Soon News Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 9:20am Rachael Pocklington
Next Phases of the Comprehensive Administrative Review Coming Soon News Published Fri, Jan 5, 2018 - 10:14am Rachael Pocklington
Georgia Tech Campus Reservation System Soon to Add Calendar Invite Functionality News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 3:45pm Rachael Pocklington
Operating Hours during Semester and Holiday Break for Bookstore, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Parking & Transportation, and Student Center News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 10:23am Melissa Moore
Operating Hours for MLK Jr. Holiday News Published Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 5:00pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Staff to Participate in Comprehensive Administrative Review News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 2:07pm Rachael Pocklington
December 2017 Campus Services Newsletter News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 3:36pm Melissa Moore
Thanksgiving Holiday Operating Hours for: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transit News Published Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 4:04pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services November 2017 Newsletter News Published Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 11:57am Melissa Moore
Joe Brown is the October Employee of the Month News Published Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 4:58pm Melissa Moore
Employee of the Month Form News Published Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 5:07pm Melissa Moore
Norovirus: What You Need to Know News Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 8:16am Jessica Kolis
Stamps Health Services Advisory Update News Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 7:27am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Events for October 2017 News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 8:04am Melissa Moore
Campus Services October 2017 Newsletter News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 11:00am Melissa Moore
Chris Ruiz named September Employee of the Month News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 3:59pm Melissa Moore
Campus Issues Reminder of Alcohol Policy News Published Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 7:30am Rachael Pocklington

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
2017 Campus Services Carnivale Campus Services Carnivale Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:05pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
MARTA Pass Promotion Image Monday, November 21, 2016 - 1:58pm Melissa Moore
Freshman First Image Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 10:04am Melissa Moore
Toys for Tots Image Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 9:52am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Carnivale Image Friday, March 4, 2016 - 1:00pm David Lacy
Campus Life Scholarship Image Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm David Lacy

Pages