Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Fall Break Operating Hours for the bookstore, Burdell’s, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 5:04pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Dining Needs Your Feedback News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 4:55pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Survey to Assess Ethical Climate News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:44am Kristen Bailey
Author Signing: Calvin Cherry signs book, STOKER: Evolution of a Vampire Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 1:27pm Melissa Moore
Staff Council Fall Carnival Meet and Greet Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 11:21am Kristen Bailey
Operating Hours for Labor Day Holiday: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Health, Student Center and Transit News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 10:48pm Melissa Moore
Administration and Finance Town Hall: Interim Leadership and Organizational Changes Event Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 1:03pm Rachael Pocklington
MentorTech: Professional Partnerships Celebrates A Successful Year News Draft Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 4:22pm Bethany Schuster
Student Center Offers Fun and Relaxation for All News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 2:21pm Rachael Pocklington
Fall Semester Operating Hours for Georgia Tech Dining Services News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:42pm Melissa Moore
Operating Hours and Adjustments for Bookstore, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Parking, Student Center and Transportation News Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 12:54pm Melissa Moore
Evan Knox received the Campus Services Student Spotlight Award Spring 2018 News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:34pm Melissa Moore
Youth Programs Summer Review Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:15pm Rachael Pocklington
Be Well: Caring for Aging Parents Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 1:12pm Melissa Moore
Be Well: Leaves of Absence (non-maternity) Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 1:07pm Melissa Moore
Be Well: Education Assistance Programs Info Session Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 1:02pm Melissa Moore
Be Well: Deskercise - Exercises You Can Do at Work Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 12:54pm Melissa Moore
Be Well: First Time Homebuyer's Learning Session Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 12:48pm Melissa Moore
Be Well: Financial Planning for the LGBTQIA Community Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 12:37pm Melissa Moore
Be Well: Understanding Mental Health and Important Triggers Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 11:29am Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Julie Smith Image Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:36am Melissa Moore
Campus Services logo Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 4:46pm Melissa Moore
Clock Image Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
BeWell Image Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:58pm jkim843
MARTA Silver Breeze Card Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:45pm Melissa Moore
Eugene Mangortey Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:56pm Melissa Moore
Rachel Gilmore Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:20am Melissa Moore
Malik Barton Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:33am Melissa Moore
Timothy Seager Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:30pm Melissa Moore
Timothy Seager Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:18am Melissa Moore
Tim Widing Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:59pm Melissa Moore
Adam Kinsel Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:12am Melissa Moore
Melanie Thomas Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:44pm Melissa Moore
Jenny Sternecker Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:39pm Melissa Moore
MARTA Breeze Pass Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:40pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Executive Briefing Executive Briefing Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:24pm Melissa Moore
2017 Campus Services Carnivale Campus Services Carnivale Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:05pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
MARTA Pass Promotion Image Monday, November 21, 2016 - 1:58pm Melissa Moore

Pages