Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Fall Break Operating Hours for the bookstore, Burdell’s, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 5:04pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Dining Needs Your Feedback News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 4:55pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Survey to Assess Ethical Climate News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:44am Kristen Bailey
MentorTech: Professional Partnerships Celebrates A Successful Year News Draft Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 4:22pm Bethany Schuster
Evan Knox received the Campus Services Student Spotlight Award Spring 2018 News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:34pm Melissa Moore
Kristaps Berzinch is a Campus Services Student Employee Spotlight News Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 7:55am Melissa Moore
Student Center Offers Fun and Relaxation for All News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 2:21pm Rachael Pocklington
Fall Semester Operating Hours for Georgia Tech Dining Services News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:42pm Melissa Moore
Operating Hours and Adjustments for Bookstore, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Parking, Student Center and Transportation News Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 12:54pm Melissa Moore
TechWorks Unavailable for System Upgrades News Published Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - 5:02pm Rachael Pocklington
eduroam to Replace GTwifi on August 6 News Published Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 9:38am Rachael Pocklington
Operating Hours for Labor Day Holiday: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Health, Student Center and Transit News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 10:48pm Melissa Moore
Committed to high-quality care: Stamps Health Services reaccredited by Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc. News Published Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 3:25pm Christine Kapurch
New Leadership in Campus Services News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 12:12pm Rachael Pocklington
Robbie Ouzts receives Rich Steele Campus Services Award News Published Tue, May 15, 2018 - 9:32am Melissa Moore
Operating Hours In Between Semesters and Summer Semester for: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Mon, May 7, 2018 - 9:37am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Campus Life Scholars announced! News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 12:31pm Melissa Moore
April 2018 Campus Services Newsletter News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:10am Melissa Moore
Roze Daniel recognized as the March 2018 Employee of the Month News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:59am Melissa Moore
Annual Integrity and Compliance Campaign Is Underway News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 9:29am Rachael Pocklington

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Erin Rodenroth Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:37pm Melissa Moore
November 2017 Campus Services Newsletter Image Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:55am Melissa Moore
Joe Brown is the October Employee of the Month Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:41pm Melissa Moore
Stamps Health Services Advisory Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:59am Melissa Moore
Stamps Health Services Logo Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:23am Melissa Moore
Campanile Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:26am hsloan3
Chris Ruiz Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:56pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services October Newsletter Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:50am Melissa Moore
Events_October_2017 Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:56am Melissa Moore
Stinger_1017 Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:32pm Melissa Moore
September 2017 Newsletter Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:38pm Melissa Moore
Farmer's Market Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:24pm Melissa Moore
Kerry Hatfield Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:37pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Events Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:24pm Melissa Moore
Human Resources Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:35pm Melissa Moore
West Village Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:52am Melissa Moore
Campus Services August Newsletter Image Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:37pm Melissa Moore
Conference Services Student Staff 2017 Image Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:01am Melissa Moore
Kate O'Neill Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:10am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Newsletter Image Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:15am Melissa Moore

Pages