Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Kate O’Neill selected as July Employee of the Month News Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 10:14am Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Implements Two-Factor Authentication; Requires Student Adoption by October 2017 News Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 8:45am Rachael Pocklington
Campus Services September 2017 Newsletter News Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 12:41pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Events for September 2017 News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 4:50pm Melissa Moore
Open Campus Services Positions News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 4:11pm Melissa Moore
Operating Hours during Campus Weather Closure, Monday-Tuesday, September 11-12, for Bookstore, CRC, Dining, Housing, Library, Student Center, Stamps Health Services, Transit News Published Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 9:33am Melissa Moore
West Village is Open! News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 7:51am Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Continues to Breathe Easy News Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 2:08pm Rachael Pocklington
Labor Day Operating Hours News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 8:43pm jkim843
Planting the Seeds | Community Mural Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 1:33pm Diana Tiernan
Recycle Your Eclipse Glasses Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 10:13am Diana Tiernan
Planting the Seeds | Campus Bike Ride Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 1:06pm Diana Tiernan
Planting the Seeds | Water Scavenger Hunt Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:44am Diana Tiernan
Planting the Seeds | Urban Agriculture Volunteer Day Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:12am Diana Tiernan
Social Smoking: No Big Deal? Event Published Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 9:00pm jkim843
Life, Estate, and Inheritance Planning Event Published Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 8:57pm jkim843
Equally Prepared: Financial Planning for the LGBTQIA Community Event Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 8:21pm jkim843
Healthy Cooking Demo: "Preparing a Healthy Holiday Meal" Event Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 8:27pm jkim843
Demystifying Life Insurance Event Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 8:47pm jkim843
Take Control of Your Health: How to Read Food Labels Event Published Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 8:53pm jkim843

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages