Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
TAP/STRAP Information Session Event Published Tue, Mar 1, 2016 - 5:58am David Lacy
Conversations with Campus Services Event Published Tue, Mar 1, 2016 - 6:28am David Lacy
Accessibility for People with Disabilities at Georgia Tech Event Published Mon, Mar 21, 2016 - 9:54am Rachael Pocklington
Accessibility for People with Disabilities at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Mar 24, 2016 - 7:57am Rachael Pocklington
DePoe Eye Center Two-Year Celebration Event Published Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 8:50am Kristen Bailey
Food Truck Festival 2016 Event Published Wed, Apr 13, 2016 - 11:59am Jianna Mariel C...
Barnes & Noble @ Georgia Tech Campus Appreciation Sale Event Published Mon, Apr 25, 2016 - 6:09am Kristen Bailey
Barnes & Noble @ Georgia Tech Campus Appreciation Sale Event Published Wed, May 4, 2016 - 10:08am Kristen Bailey
GT Dining Hosts Top Chef Event Draft Tue, Jun 28, 2016 - 7:11am Rachael Pocklington
School Readiness: How to Prepare Your Child for School Event Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 6:57am Melissa Moore
International Festival Event Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 6:21am Melissa Moore
Child Care Centers at Georgia Tech Holding Open Houses Event Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 6:46am Melissa Moore
Homecoming Carnival Event Published Tue, Oct 18, 2016 - 10:04am Kristen Bailey
Open House at R Kirk Landon and The Children's Campus @ Georgia Tech Event Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 3:16pm Kristen Bailey
School Readiness Lunch and Learn Event Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 3:23pm Kristen Bailey
Campus Services Carnivale Event Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 3:15pm Melissa Moore
GTPD Hosting Free Bike Safety Class Event Draft Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 11:58am jkim843
2017 Annual Compliance Campaign Ends Friday, April 7 News Published Wed, Apr 5, 2017 - 9:14am Rachael Pocklington
Think Beyond Today – Share your Vision for a Sustainable Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 1:18pm Rachael Pocklington
Spring Break Operating Hours News Published Wed, Mar 15, 2017 - 4:15pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages