Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Recycle Your Eclipse Glasses Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 10:13am Diana Tiernan
Georgia Tech Campus Reservation System Soon to Add Calendar Invite Functionality News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 3:45pm Rachael Pocklington
Congratulations to our Carnivale Drawing Winners News Published Tue, Mar 1, 2016 - 6:23am David Lacy
Campus Services September 2017 Newsletter News Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 12:41pm Melissa Moore
Kate O’Neill selected as July Employee of the Month News Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 10:14am Melissa Moore
Be Well: First Time Homebuyer's Learning Session Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 12:48pm Melissa Moore
Winter Break Operating Hours for: the Bookstore, Burdell's, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 6:26pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Launches New Employee Mentoring Program, MentorTech News Published Fri, Dec 22, 2017 - 10:24am Bethany Schuster
Evan Knox received the Campus Services Student Spotlight Award Spring 2018 News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:34pm Melissa Moore
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - 12:32pm Rachael Pocklington
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 11:04am Rachael Pocklington
Discounted MARTA Passes for Employees via Payroll Deduction Continues through June 2018 News Published Tue, May 23, 2017 - 1:55pm Melissa Moore
Help us with Freshman First, December 7 News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 11:10am Melissa Moore
Norovirus: What You Need to Know News Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 8:16am Jessica Kolis
Life, Estate, and Inheritance Planning Event Published Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 8:57pm jkim843
Mike Little is Employee of the Month for Campus Services News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 4:25pm Melissa Moore
Plan Now for Open Enrollment This Month News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 3:09pm Bethany Schuster
Georgia Tech Continues to Breathe Easy News Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 2:08pm Rachael Pocklington
eduroam to Replace GTwifi on August 6 News Published Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 9:38am Rachael Pocklington
Thanksgiving Holiday Operating Hours for the Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:27pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
BeWell Image Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:58pm jkim843
MARTA Silver Breeze Card Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:45pm Melissa Moore
Eugene Mangortey Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:56pm Melissa Moore
Malik Barton Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:33am Melissa Moore
Timothy Seager Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:30pm Melissa Moore
Timothy Seager Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:18am Melissa Moore
Tim Widing Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:59pm Melissa Moore
Adam Kinsel Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:12am Melissa Moore
Melanie Thomas Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:44pm Melissa Moore
Jenny Sternecker Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:39pm Melissa Moore
MARTA Breeze Pass Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:40pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Executive Briefing Executive Briefing Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:24pm Melissa Moore
2017 Campus Services Carnivale Campus Services Carnivale Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:05pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
MARTA Pass Promotion Image Monday, November 21, 2016 - 1:58pm Melissa Moore
Freshman First Image Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 10:04am Melissa Moore
Toys for Tots Image Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 9:52am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Carnivale Image Friday, March 4, 2016 - 1:00pm David Lacy
Campus Life Scholarship Image Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm David Lacy

Pages