Campus Services

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Planting the Seeds | Water Scavenger Hunt Event Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:44am Diana Tiernan
Don't Delay. Enroll Today. Two-factor Authentication Event Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 5:12pm Rachael Pocklington
Powers of Attorney Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 6:47pm jkim843
Be Well: Smoking Cessation Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:41pm vcama6
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - 11:41am Rachael Pocklington
Conversations with Campus Services Event Published Mon, Feb 15, 2016 - 10:27am Jianna Mariel C...
Pi Day 5k Fun Run & Walk Event Published Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 3:29pm Jessica Kolis
Equally Prepared: Financial Planning for the LGBTQIA Community Event Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 8:21pm jkim843
Smoke-Free Atlanta: Learn More About the Possibilities Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:20am jkim843
GTPD Hosting Free Bike Safety Class Event Draft Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 11:58am jkim843
Midnight Breakfast: Cruisin' Into Finals Event Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 11:02am jscott82
Child Care Centers at Georgia Tech Holding Open Houses Event Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 6:46am Melissa Moore
Be Well: Summer Camp Expo Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:10pm vcama6
Campus Services Loves Students Carnivale Event Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 9:35pm jkim843
Campus Services announces its 2018 Campus Life Scholarship Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 10:46am Melissa Moore
Activity Assessment Information Session Event Published Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - 12:54pm Rachael Pocklington
Leaves of Absence (non-maternity) Event Published Sun, May 28, 2017 - 9:56pm jkim843
DePoe Eye Center Two-Year Celebration Event Published Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 8:50am Kristen Bailey
Striving for Excellence with Minors: Youth Program Information Session Event Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 2:42pm Rachael Pocklington
Be Well: Beginning to Save for Retirement Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 10:22pm jkim843

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jenny Sternecker Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:39pm Melissa Moore
November 2017 Campus Services Newsletter Image Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:55am Melissa Moore
Julie Smith Image Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:36am Melissa Moore
February 2018 Campus Services Newsletter Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:49pm Melissa Moore
MARTA Pass Promotion Image Monday, November 21, 2016 - 1:58pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services October Newsletter Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:50am Melissa Moore
Rachel Gilmore Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:20am Melissa Moore
January 2018 Campus Services Newsletter Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 11:04am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Events Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:24pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech-Emory Summer Hour Transportation Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:39am Melissa Moore
Melanie Thomas Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:44pm Melissa Moore
Erin Rodenroth Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:37pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services Newsletter Image Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:15am Melissa Moore
Jordan Scott, January 2018 Employee of the Month Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2:23pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
Chris Ruiz Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:56pm Melissa Moore
Eugene Mangortey Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:56pm Melissa Moore
Brenda Harmon, December 2017 Employee of the Month, and two of the students who live in the residence hall where she works - (l-r) Nadin Kosedag (BA major) and Jere Tan (BMED major) Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 1:24pm Melissa Moore
Adrienne Richardson, Employee of the Month, April 2018 Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:14am Melissa Moore
Kerry Hatfield Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:37pm Melissa Moore

Pages