Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Open House at Bright Horizons Child Care News Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 10:42am Melissa Moore
Four Benefits You Forgot You Had News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 1:43pm Bethany Schuster
Plan Now for Open Enrollment This Month News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 3:09pm Bethany Schuster
Fall Break Operating Hours for the bookstore, Burdell’s, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 5:04pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Dining Needs Your Feedback News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 4:55pm Rachael Pocklington
Campus Survey to Assess Ethical Climate News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:44am Kristen Bailey
MentorTech: Professional Partnerships Celebrates A Successful Year News Draft Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 4:22pm Bethany Schuster
Evan Knox received the Campus Services Student Spotlight Award Spring 2018 News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:34pm Melissa Moore
Kristaps Berzinch is a Campus Services Student Employee Spotlight News Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 7:55am Melissa Moore
Student Center Offers Fun and Relaxation for All News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 2:21pm Rachael Pocklington
Fall Semester Operating Hours for Georgia Tech Dining Services News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:42pm Melissa Moore
Operating Hours and Adjustments for Bookstore, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Parking, Student Center and Transportation News Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 12:54pm Melissa Moore
TechWorks Unavailable for System Upgrades News Published Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - 5:02pm Rachael Pocklington
eduroam to Replace GTwifi on August 6 News Published Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 9:38am Rachael Pocklington
Operating Hours for Labor Day Holiday: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Health, Student Center and Transit News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 10:48pm Melissa Moore
Committed to high-quality care: Stamps Health Services reaccredited by Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc. News Published Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 3:25pm Christine Kapurch
New Leadership in Campus Services News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 12:12pm Rachael Pocklington
Robbie Ouzts receives Rich Steele Campus Services Award News Published Tue, May 15, 2018 - 9:32am Melissa Moore
Operating Hours In Between Semesters and Summer Semester for: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Mon, May 7, 2018 - 9:37am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Campus Life Scholars announced! News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 12:31pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Well-Being Activator Well-Being Activator Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:49pm Rachael Pocklington
Brenda Harmon, December 2017 Employee of the Month, and two of the students who live in the residence hall where she works - (l-r) Nadin Kosedag (BA major) and Jere Tan (BMED major) Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 1:24pm Melissa Moore
January 2018 Campus Services Newsletter Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 11:04am Melissa Moore
Jenny Kim, Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall 2017 Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:31am Melissa Moore
Operating Hours for December Holiday Break Image Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:20am Melissa Moore
December Newsletter for Campus Services Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:32pm Melissa Moore
Dan Hazlett Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:48pm Melissa Moore
Tyler Jenkins Image Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:48pm Melissa Moore
Erin Rodenroth Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:37pm Melissa Moore
November 2017 Campus Services Newsletter Image Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:55am Melissa Moore
Joe Brown is the October Employee of the Month Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:41pm Melissa Moore
Stamps Health Services Advisory Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:59am Melissa Moore
Stamps Health Services Logo Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:23am Melissa Moore
Campanile Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:26am hsloan3
Chris Ruiz Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:56pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services October Newsletter Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:50am Melissa Moore
Events_October_2017 Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:56am Melissa Moore
Stinger_1017 Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:32pm Melissa Moore
September 2017 Newsletter Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:38pm Melissa Moore
Farmer's Market Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:24pm Melissa Moore

Pages