Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Campus Services July 2017 Newsletter News Published Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 11:15am Melissa Moore
Julie Smith is the June Employee of the Month News Published Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 8:40am Melissa Moore
July 4th Holiday Operating Hours: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Student Center and Transit News Published Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 4:57pm Melissa Moore
Breaking Ground, Building Up News Published Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 9:47am Kristen Bailey
Atlanta United vs Columbus Crew Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:46am jkim843
Atlanta United vs Colorado Rapids Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:47am jkim843
Faculty & Staff Wellness Walks at Sweetwater Creek Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:28am jkim843
Faculty & Staff Wellness Walks at Red Top Mountain State Park Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:31am jkim843
Tips for Healthy Eyes Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:23am jkim843
Smoke-Free Atlanta: Learn More About the Possibilities Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 8:20am jkim843
Design Your Destiny: Creating the Career You Want Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 7:18am jkim843
Reduce Stress with Mindfulness Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 6:40am jkim843
Tap/strap Info Session Event Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 5:41am jkim843
Discounted MARTA Passes for Employees via Payroll Deduction Continues through June 2018 News Published Tue, May 23, 2017 - 1:55pm Melissa Moore
Parking Instructions for June 3 and Beyond News Published Wed, May 31, 2017 - 1:18pm Melissa Moore
Leaves of Absence (non-maternity) Event Published Sun, May 28, 2017 - 9:56pm jkim843
West Campus Street Improvements Alter Access News Published Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 11:55am Rachael Pocklington
Operating Hours for Memorial Day Weekend News Published Fri, May 26, 2017 - 1:37pm Melissa Moore
Events on Campus Memorial Day Weekend that may affect traffic and parking News Published Thu, May 25, 2017 - 10:43am Melissa Moore
Medical Laboratory Professionals Week News Archived Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:19am Christine Kapurch

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages