Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Joe Brown is the October Employee of the Month News Published Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 4:58pm Melissa Moore
Employee of the Month Form News Published Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 5:07pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services November 2017 Newsletter News Published Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 11:57am Melissa Moore
Thanksgiving Holiday Operating Hours for: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transit News Published Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 4:04pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Staff to Participate in Comprehensive Administrative Review News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 2:07pm Rachael Pocklington
December 2017 Campus Services Newsletter News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 3:36pm Melissa Moore
Operating Hours for MLK Jr. Holiday News Published Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 5:00pm Melissa Moore
Operating Hours during Semester and Holiday Break for Bookstore, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Parking & Transportation, and Student Center News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 10:23am Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Campus Reservation System Soon to Add Calendar Invite Functionality News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 3:45pm Rachael Pocklington
CAR Activity Assessment Ending Soon News Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 9:20am Rachael Pocklington
Next Phases of the Comprehensive Administrative Review Coming Soon News Published Fri, Jan 5, 2018 - 10:14am Rachael Pocklington
Jenny Kim is Campus Services Employee Spotlight for Fall 2017! News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 9:07am Melissa Moore
Tyler Jenkins receives Campus Services Student Spotlight Award News Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 4:22pm Melissa Moore
Erin Rodenroth selected as Fall Semester 2017 Campus Services Student Spotlight News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 3:46pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Launches New Employee Mentoring Program, MentorTech News Published Fri, Dec 22, 2017 - 10:24am Bethany Schuster
January 2018 Campus Services Newsletter News Published Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 11:15am Melissa Moore
Eight Pages of Student Thank-yous sent to Brenda Harmon, the December 2017 Employee of the Month! News Published Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 1:40pm Melissa Moore
Dan Hazlett receives Employee of the Month for November News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
Flu still circulating at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 9:07am Jessica Kolis
Nominations open for the Rich Steele Campus Services Award News Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:42pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages