Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Operating Hours and Adjustments for Bookstore, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Parking, Student Center and Transportation News Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 12:54pm Melissa Moore
Fall Semester Operating Hours for Georgia Tech Dining Services News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:42pm Melissa Moore
Student Center Offers Fun and Relaxation for All News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 2:21pm Rachael Pocklington
MentorTech: Professional Partnerships Celebrates A Successful Year News Draft Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 4:22pm Bethany Schuster
Evan Knox received the Campus Services Student Spotlight Award Spring 2018 News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:34pm Melissa Moore
Kristaps Berzinch is a Campus Services Student Employee Spotlight News Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 7:55am Melissa Moore
Campus Survey to Assess Ethical Climate News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:44am Kristen Bailey
Georgia Tech Dining Needs Your Feedback News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 4:55pm Rachael Pocklington
Fall Break Operating Hours for the bookstore, Burdell’s, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 5:04pm Melissa Moore
Plan Now for Open Enrollment This Month News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 3:09pm Bethany Schuster
Four Benefits You Forgot You Had News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 1:43pm Bethany Schuster
Open House at Bright Horizons Child Care News Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 10:42am Melissa Moore
Benefits Fair - Nov. 6 News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 4:09pm Bethany Schuster
Winter Break Operating Hours for: the Bookstore, Burdell's, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center and Transportation News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 6:26pm Melissa Moore
Taking a Closer Look at EthicsPoint News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 9:45am Rachael Pocklington
Thanksgiving Holiday Operating Hours for the Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:27pm Melissa Moore
Nicole Nichols is a Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 5:54pm Melissa Moore
Ziyan Ahmed received Campus Services Student Spotlight Award for Fall Semester 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 4:06pm Melissa Moore
Elizabeth McConnell selected to receive Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018! News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 5:19pm Melissa Moore
Jonah Weil awarded Campus Services Student Spotlight for Fall Semester 2018! News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:12pm Melissa Moore

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages