School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Dunham-Jones' "Retrofitting Suburbia" is Published in Mandarin News Published Thu, Oct 17, 2013 - 5:27am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Howard Wertheimer Event Published Thu, Sep 4, 2014 - 7:01am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Ariadna Perich, "Architectural Practice Post-crisis; Anecdotes and Postcards from Spain" Event Published Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 10:52am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: The Living Building Challenge: A Collective Discussion on Achieving Net-Positive Water in Atlanta Event Published Tue, Dec 9, 2014 - 10:09am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Amy Landesberg Event Published Tue, Jan 21, 2014 - 6:52am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Spotlight: Ryan Gravel News Published Mon, Jan 5, 2015 - 7:15am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Dorte Mandrup Event Published Thu, Sep 4, 2014 - 8:16am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Phil Freelon Event Published Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - 10:00am Shaunitra Wisdom
AIAS South Quad Conference Keynote Lecture: Martha Thorne Event Published Fri, Jan 24, 2014 - 12:25pm Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture assistant professor Jennifer Bonner part of exhibit at California College of the Arts News Published Mon, Oct 28, 2013 - 5:17am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Catie Newell Event Published Thu, Sep 4, 2014 - 7:33am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Jack Portman Event Published Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 10:57am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Ancient Atmospheres Event Published Wed, Dec 10, 2014 - 7:03am Shaunitra Wisdom
AIAS South Quad Conference Keynote Lecture: Michael Murphy: The Value of Beauty Event Published Tue, Jan 21, 2014 - 7:01am Shaunitra Wisdom
SoA PhD Student Receives Award at CRIDC Conference News Published Fri, Mar 13, 2015 - 7:36am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Laurie Hawkinson, Portman Visiting Critic Event Published Wed, Jan 15, 2014 - 7:52am Shaunitra Wisdom
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Matter Design Event Published Thu, Sep 4, 2014 - 8:26am Shaunitra Wisdom
Stubbins Gallery Exhibit: Julie Snow, Portman Studio Critic Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 6:27am Shaunitra Wisdom
AIAS South Quad Conference Keynote Lecture: Mack Scogin + Merrill Elam Event Published Fri, Jan 24, 2014 - 12:33pm Shaunitra Wisdom
AIA Georgia Design Awards 2015 News Published Wed, Jan 28, 2015 - 11:26am Shaunitra Wisdom

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages