School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Robin Lackey Profile Archived Thu, Aug 9, 2012 - 5:46am Joanie Chembars
Lauren Hickman Profile Archived Wed, Aug 15, 2012 - 9:43am Joanie Chembars
POSTPONED: School of Architecture Lecture Series: Lars Spuybroek Event Published Mon, Aug 20, 2012 - 1:31pm David Morton
Andrew D. Ruff Profile Archived Fri, Aug 24, 2012 - 6:58am Joanie Chembars
Catherine Muller Profile Archived Fri, Aug 24, 2012 - 7:04am Joanie Chembars
Linda Duncan Profile Archived Fri, Aug 24, 2012 - 7:06am Joanie Chembars
Karen M. Gravel Profile Archived Fri, Aug 24, 2012 - 7:23am Joanie Chembars
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Volkan Alkanoglu Event Published Wed, Aug 29, 2012 - 8:13am David Morton
School of Architecture Lecture Series: David Lake Event Published Wed, Aug 29, 2012 - 8:32am David Morton
School of Architecture Lecture Series: David Adjaye Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2012 - 9:41am David Morton
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Marc Simmons Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2012 - 9:51am David Morton
Family Weekend Reception 2012 Event Published Tue, Sep 11, 2012 - 7:46am David Morton
Book Lecture: "The City and the Coming Climate" Event Published Wed, Sep 12, 2012 - 1:00pm Kyle James
College of Architecture Research Forum: Taysheng Jeng Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2012 - 11:24am David Morton
PhD Lecture Series: Informing Practical Decisions with Agent-Based Models Event Published Wed, Sep 19, 2012 - 8:23am Kyle James
PARK(ing) Day hosted by the Student Planning Association Event Published Thu, Sep 20, 2012 - 5:38am Kyle James
Jack Pyburn, FAIA Profile Archived Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 11:28am David Morton
AIAS Homecoming Tailgate Event Draft Thu, Oct 11, 2012 - 9:29am David Morton
Architecture Building 60th Anniversary Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2012 - 12:58pm David Morton
COA Research Forum: Yongyi Lu Event Published Fri, Oct 26, 2012 - 10:09am David Morton

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Team ETS ULI-Hines Student Competition project Team ETS Image Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 2:32pm cwagster3
Scott Marble Image Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:21am cwagster3
Godfried Augenbreo Godfried Augenbroe Image Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:39pm cwagster3
Rendering of the Center for Autonomous Witness by Will Reynolds for Keith Kaseman's summer Master of Architecture studio titled "2020+" Center for Autonomous Witness by Will Reynolds Image Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:37pm cwagster3
Zorana Matić-Isautier and Lisa Lim's headshots in black and white. Zorana Matić-Isautier and Lisa Lim receive Healthcare Design Awards Image Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 9:05am cwagster3
Headshots of Dr. Mustafa Santiago Ali and Bryan Lee, Jr with the lecture title A Conversation on Justice within Design and the Environment Mustafa Santiago Ali and Bryan Lee, Jr Lecture Poster Image Friday, October 16, 2020 - 8:51am cwagster3
Group photo from the Re-Wind Conference in 2018 standing under a wind blade. Re-Wind Conference Group Photo Image Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 11:16am cwagster3

Pages