School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Fall 2018 Final Reviews Event Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 8:48am cwagster3
Fall 2018 Final Reviews Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 3:23pm cwagster3
Fall 2018 Final Reviews Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 3:24pm cwagster3
ULI Hines Student Competition Info Session Event Published Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 8:44am cwagster3
SimTigrate Awarded Grant to Facilitate Research on Cognitive Impairment News Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 11:05am Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: New Developments in Interactive Products Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 2:36pm Malrey Head
College of Design Diversity & Inclusion Council presents a Panel Discussion with Special Guest Peggy McIntosh Event Published Tue, Jul 24, 2018 - 8:40am cwagster3
Hinman Courtyard Opening Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 12:05pm cwagster3
Ellen Dunham-Jones Recognized Among Architectural Record’s 2018 Women in Architecture Award Winners News Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 9:11am cwagster3
The Land Art Generator Initiative Discusses Georgia Tech Student Work Shortlisted in This Summer’s Design Competition News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 11:15am cwagster3
Georgia Tech Women in Architecture's "The Veil" Makes Its Way Home to Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 4:30pm cwagster3
2018 Digital Building Lab Symposium Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:44pm cwagster3
Lighting for Healthcare – Do We Control the Light, or Does the Light Control Us? Event Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 2:42pm gcampiglia3
Introducing a New Lecture and Podcast Series to Address Current Issues in Urban Design News Published Tue, Sep 25, 2018 - 5:29pm cwagster3
Where New Developments in Interactive Technologies Might Take Us News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 12:43pm Malrey Head
ConCave Lecture Series: Andressa Martinez Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 3:29pm cwagster3
ConCave Lecture Series: Christopher Voss Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:45pm cwagster3
ConCave Lecture Series: Vernelle A. A. Noel Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:44pm cwagster3
ConCave Lecture Series: Jonathan Dessi-Olive Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:42pm cwagster3
ConCave Lecture Series: Gustavo Do Amaral Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:39pm cwagster3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Craig Dykers work Image Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:16pm raltiraifi3
2017 DBL Symposium Flyer Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:02pm raltiraifi3
Norman “Finn” Findley, CEO of the startup Quest Renewables, stands beneath his company’s QuadPod Solar Canopy system. Quest Renewables Image Friday, August 4, 2017 - 4:36pm Jennifer Tomasino
Augmented Reality Image Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:09am raltiraifi3
Jimmy Carter Solar Farm - Plains, GA Image Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 2:05pm Tia Jewell
Hanxue Wei - Submission on Density Image Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 1:13pm Tia Jewell
2017 Spring Capstone Design Expo Winning Architecture Project pic3 Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:50pm Tia Jewell
2017 Spring Capstone Design Expo Winning Architecture Project pic2 Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:48pm Tia Jewell
2017 Spring Capstone Design Expo Winning Architecture Project Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:47pm Tia Jewell
2017 Race to Zero Student Design Competition p3 Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:30pm Tia Jewell
2017 Race to Zero Student Design Competition p2 Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:21pm Tia Jewell
2017 Race to Zero Student Design Competition p4 Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:23pm Tia Jewell
2017 Race to Zero Student Design Competition Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:20pm Tia Jewell
Stan Anderson and HTC Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 2:22pm Tia Jewell
2017 KITE/FOLLY PROPOSAL BY LEBLANC, GENTRY AND PETERKA Image Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 3:11pm Tia Jewell
School of Architecture Graduation Reception 2017 Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:20am Tia Jewell
2017 End of Year Awards and Exhibition Image Friday, April 14, 2017 - 4:20pm Tia Jewell
Drew Weigi Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 1:05pm raltiraifi3
2017 Beaux Arts Ball Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:59pm Tia Jewell
Awards Day + End of Year Exhibition 2017 Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:35pm Tia Jewell

Pages