School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Pre-College Summer Program: Be the Future Event Published Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 1:11pm cwagster3
Cancelled: Architecture Alumni Reception at the Mob Museum in Las Vegas Event Published Fri, May 17, 2019 - 2:43pm cwagster3
Final Reviews Event Published Wed, May 29, 2019 - 11:17am cwagster3
Final Reviews Event Published Wed, May 29, 2019 - 11:14am cwagster3
Final Reviews Event Published Wed, May 29, 2019 - 11:15am cwagster3
Final Reviews Event Published Wed, May 29, 2019 - 11:14am cwagster3
Ph.D. Symposium: Divergence in Architectural Research Event Published Fri, May 24, 2019 - 3:08pm cwagster3
Georgia Tech Professor Receives Honorary Doctorate from the University of Thessaly News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:18am cwagster3
Georgia Tech Students and Faculty Receive Honors at AIA Georgia 2019 Design Awards News Published Thu, May 16, 2019 - 3:26pm cwagster3
REGISTER: First Annual Research Symposium for Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) in the Built Environment Event Archived Sun, Apr 7, 2019 - 12:43am Tia Jewell
Episode 6: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:55pm cwagster3
Architecture Junior and Senior Studios Participate in Institute-Wide Capstone Design Expo News Published Thu, May 16, 2019 - 11:05am cwagster3
Turning Their Tassels: Joel Jassu News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 2:48pm Kristen Bailey
Merit Award Presented to Rising Bachelor of Science in Architecture Senior News Published Wed, May 8, 2019 - 2:29pm cwagster3
Georgia Tech Spring 2019 Graduate: Joel Jassu Video Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 2:04pm Kristen Bailey
Spring 2019 Commencement - Bachelor's Morning Ceremony Event Published Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 1:17pm cwagster3
Spring Ph.D. Commencement Event Published Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 1:15pm cwagster3
Spring Master's Commencement Event Published Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 1:15pm cwagster3
Spring Commencement - Bachelor's Afternoon Ceremony Event Published Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 1:14pm cwagster3
First Day of Class - Full Summer 2019 Event Published Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 1:06pm cwagster3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
James Cramer pictured with Barbara and George H.W. Bush James Cramer with Barbara and George H.W. Bush Image Monday, December 10, 2018 - 8:42am cwagster3
Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, Marble Fairbanks Schomburg Center Image Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:49pm cwagster3
Tristan Al-Haddad and Russell Gentry join faculty and students from the City University of New York, Queen's University Belfast, and University College Cork, and the advisory board of the Re-Wind project at the Coomagearlaghy/Kilgarvan wind farm in County Kerry, Republic of Ireland in January 2018.  Tristan Al-Haddad and Russell Gentry join faculty and students from the City University of New York, Queen's University Belfast, and University College Cork, and the advisory board of the Re-Wind project at the Coomagearlaghy/Kilgarvan wind farm in County Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:15am cwagster3
Therapeutic Kitchen Therapeutic Kitchen GT and Emory Image Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:16pm cwagster3
College of Design Diversity and Inclusion Panel featuring (from left to right) Peggy McIntosh, Kaye Husbands Fealing, and Robert Kirkman College of Design Diversity and Inclusion Panel Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:54pm cwagster3
Windblade parts supplied by the Massachusetts Clean Energy Center’s WTTC for the Re-Wind Project, photo credit Mr. Lornie Thomas, WTTC, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center. Wind blade parts supplied by the Massachusetts Clean Energy Center’s WTTC for the Re-Wind Project, photo credit Mr. Lornie Thomas, WTTC, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center. Image Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:09pm cwagster3
Sentinel: Marking Energetic Flows Through Time Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:14am cwagster3
Students Install "The Veil" at Georgia Tech Women in Architecture Install "The Veil" at Georgia Tech Image Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4:32pm cwagster3
Wind Turbines Wind Turbines Image Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:02pm cwagster3
REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Image Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:28pm cwagster3
College of Design Diversity and Inclusion Council poster Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 12:37pm cwagster3
Soleen Karim Image Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:09am cwagster3
Architecture Students Selected for Land Art Generator Initiative Shortlist Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:42am cwagster3
Dennis Shelden Image Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:03pm cwagster3
Russell Gentry Image Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:01pm cwagster3
Pat Connell Pat Connell courtesy of Susan Sanders Image Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:09am cwagster3
Ellen Dunham-Jones Ellen Dunham-Jones Headshot 2018 Image Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:50pm cwagster3
Yoshimura Pattern Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:02am cwagster3
AIA Alumni Reception Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:30pm cwagster3
Debora Mesa Ventulett Chair Image Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:52am cwagster3

Pages