School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Dana Buntrock Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 12:36pm cwagster3
Nimbus Seemingly Defies Gravity in Minneapolis News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 2:58pm cwagster3
Spring Studio Presentations and Lottery Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 2:00pm cwagster3
Ph.D. Exhibition | Cohen Gallery Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 1:49pm cwagster3
Shape Machines Closing Exhibition Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 1:45pm cwagster3
KANEJI DOMOTO + LYNNETTE WIDDER Opening Exhibition Reception Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 1:40pm cwagster3
ULI-HINES Competition Entry Exhibition Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 1:03pm cwagster3
Episode 5: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:54pm cwagster3
Episode 3: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:49pm cwagster3
Marble Fairbanks Wins 2018 Best of Design Award for Public News Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 4:46pm cwagster3
Students Discuss the Future of Droneports to Benefit the Region Surrounding Lake Victoria News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 9:11am cwagster3
James Cramer Reflects on George H.W. Bush’s Impact on Universal Design News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 8:44am cwagster3
Master of Architecture Webinar Event Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 1:53pm cwagster3
Offices for All: Including an Introvert's Perspective Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:52pm Malrey Head
College of Design Diversity and Inclusion Council Starts Diversity Conversation News Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 12:58pm cwagster3
ConCAVE 20x20 Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:48pm cwagster3
College of Design Research Forum: Community Redevelopment in the Global South Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 3:00pm Malrey Head
Georgia Tech Researchers Take on Reuse of Composite Material Wind Blades News Published Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 3:05pm cwagster3
School of ID Launchpad: Featuring Work from Dragon Con Event Published Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 11:02am Malrey Head
Georgia Tech and Emory University Partner on Mild Cognitive Impairment Program News Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 11:04am Malrey Head

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Pat Connell Pat Connell courtesy of Susan Sanders Image Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:09am cwagster3
Ellen Dunham-Jones Ellen Dunham-Jones Headshot 2018 Image Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:50pm cwagster3
Yoshimura Pattern Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:02am cwagster3
AIA Alumni Reception Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:30pm cwagster3
Debora Mesa Ventulett Chair Image Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:52am cwagster3
Vernelle Noel Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:29am cwagster3
Jeffrey Collins, School of Architecture Instructor | Ph.D. Candidate Image Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:10pm cwagster3
Sonit Bafna, Associate Professor in the Georgia Tech School of Architecture Image Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:57am cwagster3
Thomas W. Ventulett III Distinguished Chair in Architectural Design, Debora Mesa Thomas W. Ventulett III Distinguished Chair in Architectural Design, Debora Mesa Image Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:17am cwagster3
Graduation Reception Image Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:36am cwagster3
George Stiny Lecture Flier(Use) Image Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:59pm cwagster3
George Stiny Lecture Flier Image Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:01pm cwagster3
Structures I Class Bridge Breaking Project Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:52pm cwagster3
Benjamin Flowers Image Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:21am cwagster3
PechaKucha Night Invitations Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:52am cwagster3
Racing pioneer Bob Osiecki collaborated with AE professor John Harper to break a world speed record at Daytona International Speedway in 1961. Racing Roots part 2 Drag Racing Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:41am Jennifer Tomasino
The first rail dragster in Georgia was built by students in the Georgia Tech Auto Club. Racing Roots part 2 Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:39am Jennifer Tomasino
DBL Image Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:13pm raltiraifi3
COEX5 Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:44pm raltiraifi3
CritLive Image Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:20pm raltiraifi3

Pages