School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
SCaRP Research Seminar: Deden Rukmana Event Published Fri, Jan 18, 2013 - 10:40am Kyle James
ARC study cites Atlanta as leader in new "WalkUP" development External news Published Tue, Oct 15, 2013 - 8:24am Kyle James
PhD Lecture Series: Informing Practical Decisions with Agent-Based Models Event Published Wed, Sep 19, 2012 - 8:23am Kyle James
Urban Design Degree Program Information Session Event Published Mon, Jan 21, 2013 - 12:50pm Kyle James
Urban Design Faculty Candidate Seminar Event Draft Mon, Feb 18, 2013 - 6:33pm Kyle James
Prof. Dunham-Jones to deliver keynote on the benefits of redevelopment External news Published Mon, Mar 31, 2014 - 3:23pm Kyle James
PARK(ing) Day hosted by the Student Planning Association Event Published Thu, Sep 20, 2012 - 5:38am Kyle James
Professor Dunham-Jones seeks to create a new 'American Dream' External news Published Tue, Jan 15, 2013 - 10:13am Kyle James
Urban Design Faculty Candidate Seminar Event Draft Mon, Feb 18, 2013 - 6:35pm Kyle James
Economic/ Community Development Research Seminar Event Published Thu, Jan 17, 2013 - 9:50pm Kyle James
Richard Dagenhart's 4th design lesson: boundaries need not be buffers External news Published Mon, Mar 31, 2014 - 3:44pm Kyle James
Cassie Branum Profile Archived Fri, Nov 8, 2013 - 7:19am Kyle James
GT Alumni Career Fair Event Published Sat, Feb 9, 2013 - 10:57pm Kyle James
Regional study of walkable communities engages Professor Dunham-Jones External news Published Mon, Jan 28, 2013 - 10:54am Kyle James
SCaRP Research Seminar: Carlianne Patrick Event Published Fri, Jan 18, 2013 - 10:19am Kyle James
Urban Design Faculty Candidate Seminar Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2013 - 6:30pm Kyle James
Professor Dunham-Jones envisions re-using dead retail for seniors housing External news Published Tue, Jan 29, 2013 - 5:55am Kyle James
SCaRP Research Seminar: Sweta Bayhut Event Published Fri, Jan 18, 2013 - 10:25am Kyle James
Redevelop parking lots to avoid displacement argues prof. Dunham-Jones External news Published Mon, Apr 14, 2014 - 1:25pm Kyle James
Urban Design Faculty Candidate Seminar Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2013 - 11:55am Kyle James

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages