School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Michael Jakob Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2013 - 6:40am Lisa Herrmann
School of Architecture chair candidate Julie Ju-Youn Kim public presentation Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 10:47am Lisa Herrmann
Aga Khan Award for Architecture Exhibition Event Published Tue, Sep 17, 2013 - 3:16am Lisa Herrmann
The Crystal Palace: London, 1851 Event Published Wed, Feb 19, 2014 - 11:44am Lisa Herrmann
BIM breakfast: Marc Simmons Event Published Wed, Sep 18, 2013 - 5:57am Lisa Herrmann
Exhibit: "Putting the Southeast on the Map" Event Published Tue, Oct 22, 2013 - 6:56am Lisa Herrmann
CoA faculty, staff and student mixer Event Published Wed, Aug 14, 2013 - 7:31am Lisa Herrmann
The Rebirth of the Shopping Mall External news Published Fri, Jun 13, 2014 - 5:22am Lisa Herrmann
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Roundtable discussion, 50 years of diversity in the Atlanta AEC community Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2013 - 6:42am Lisa Herrmann
IT Master Plan Town Hall Meeting Event Published Wed, Jul 3, 2013 - 4:41am Lisa Herrmann
School of Architecture chair candidate Scott Marble public presentation Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 11:22am Lisa Herrmann
School of Architecture Lecture Series presents the 2013 Aga Khan Award for Architecture Event Published Tue, Sep 17, 2013 - 3:23am Lisa Herrmann
Family Weekend Reception Event Published Tue, Apr 29, 2014 - 11:39am Lisa Herrmann
BIM breakfast: Erik Churchill Event Published Wed, Sep 18, 2013 - 6:00am Lisa Herrmann
School of Architecture Final Review week Event Draft Wed, Dec 4, 2013 - 3:52am Lisa Herrmann
Spring Break Event Published Tue, Feb 10, 2015 - 3:15am Lisa Herrmann
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Julie Hiromoto Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2013 - 6:44am Lisa Herrmann
New student convocation Event Published Wed, Jul 3, 2013 - 4:44am Lisa Herrmann
BIM breakfast December 4 Event Published Wed, Sep 18, 2013 - 6:45am Lisa Herrmann
COA Research Forum: Perry Yang Event Published Thu, Jan 9, 2014 - 6:02am Lisa Herrmann

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages