School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Jeffrey Collins to be honored at the AIA Atlanta Young Architects Forum for the 2018 Emerging Voices News Published Fri, May 11, 2018 - 3:25pm cwagster3
Sonit Bafna discusses why Central Atlanta Library must be preserved News Published Thu, May 10, 2018 - 11:14am cwagster3
Taking Shape: The Kendeda Building for Innovative Sustainable Design News Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 3:55pm Rachael Pocklington
Two College of Design teams announced as finalists in ULI Hines Student Competition News Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 3:46pm cwagster3
Graduate Profile: Kyle Forbes News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 9:41am Kristen Bailey
Building Bridges and Breaking Bridges in Structures I News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 12:56pm cwagster3
BBC World Service Turns to Georgia Tech School of Architecture Professor for a Lesson in Skyscrapers News Published Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 11:14am cwagster3
Georgia Tech's Racing Roots, Part 2: The Need for Speed News Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 10:47am Jennifer Tomasino
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 1:41pm Malrey Head
Georgia Tech lab cultivates Atlanta’s high-tech building industry News Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 12:15pm raltiraifi3
Professor John Peponis represented Georgia Tech at the 2017 Congress of the International Union of Architects (UIA) in Seoul News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 4:52pm raltiraifi3
PCI Foundation Adds Studio at Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 1:02pm raltiraifi3
Professor Ellen Dunham-Jones featured as part of the TED BMWi Next Visionaries project News Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 1:10pm raltiraifi3
6 Pilot Projects Involve Students in Living Building News Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 1:14pm raltiraifi3
It's Gonna Be a Bright, Sunshiny Day News Published Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 4:39pm Jennifer Tomasino
Data Standards and Workflows Among Topics at DBL Annual Meeting News Published Tue, May 23, 2017 - 10:03am afortson6
School of Architecture student wins Skidmore, Owings & Merrill Foundation 2017 China Prize! News Published Tue, May 16, 2017 - 1:04pm Tia Jewell
Students take home 1ST PLACE in the U.S. Department of Energy, 2017 Race to Zero Student Design Competition! News Published Wed, May 3, 2017 - 2:14pm Tia Jewell
Students take top award for the School of Architecture in the 2017 Spring Capstone Design Expo News Published Fri, May 5, 2017 - 3:14pm Tia Jewell
School of Architecture to be featured in the 2017 Socrates Sculpture Park publication News Published Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 2:42pm Tia Jewell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Pat Connell Pat Connell courtesy of Susan Sanders Image Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:09am cwagster3
Ellen Dunham-Jones Ellen Dunham-Jones Headshot 2018 Image Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:50pm cwagster3
Yoshimura Pattern Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:02am cwagster3
AIA Alumni Reception Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:30pm cwagster3
Debora Mesa Ventulett Chair Image Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:52am cwagster3
Vernelle Noel Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:29am cwagster3
Jeffrey Collins, School of Architecture Instructor | Ph.D. Candidate Image Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:10pm cwagster3
Sonit Bafna, Associate Professor in the Georgia Tech School of Architecture Image Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:57am cwagster3
Thomas W. Ventulett III Distinguished Chair in Architectural Design, Debora Mesa Thomas W. Ventulett III Distinguished Chair in Architectural Design, Debora Mesa Image Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:17am cwagster3
Graduation Reception Image Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:36am cwagster3
George Stiny Lecture Flier(Use) Image Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:59pm cwagster3
George Stiny Lecture Flier Image Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:01pm cwagster3
Structures I Class Bridge Breaking Project Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:52pm cwagster3
Benjamin Flowers Image Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:21am cwagster3
PechaKucha Night Invitations Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:52am cwagster3
Racing pioneer Bob Osiecki collaborated with AE professor John Harper to break a world speed record at Daytona International Speedway in 1961. Racing Roots part 2 Drag Racing Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:41am Jennifer Tomasino
The first rail dragster in Georgia was built by students in the Georgia Tech Auto Club. Racing Roots part 2 Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:39am Jennifer Tomasino
DBL Image Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:13pm raltiraifi3
COEX5 Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:44pm raltiraifi3
CritLive Image Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:20pm raltiraifi3

Pages