School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Remembering Pat Connell: A Force for Historic Preservation and a Master of Hand Drawing News Published Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 9:12am cwagster3
Jennifer DuBose Is 1st at College of Design Promoted to Highest Research Rank News Published Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 9:48am Malrey Head
Ellen Dunham-Jones to Lead Shared Autonomous Vehicle Study News Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 4:38pm cwagster3
Origami: The Art of Folding Paper and a Method for Creating Shelter News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 9:11am cwagster3
Débora Mesa Appointed Thomas W. Ventulett III Distinguished Chair in Architectural Design at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, May 8, 2018 - 11:22am cwagster3
Vernelle A. A. Noel Named Ventulett NEXT Generation Visiting Fellow News Published Tue, May 15, 2018 - 8:32am cwagster3
Jeffrey Collins to be honored at the AIA Atlanta Young Architects Forum for the 2018 Emerging Voices News Published Fri, May 11, 2018 - 3:25pm cwagster3
Sonit Bafna discusses why Central Atlanta Library must be preserved News Published Thu, May 10, 2018 - 11:14am cwagster3
Taking Shape: The Kendeda Building for Innovative Sustainable Design News Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 3:55pm Rachael Pocklington
Two College of Design teams announced as finalists in ULI Hines Student Competition News Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 3:46pm cwagster3
Graduate Profile: Kyle Forbes News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 9:41am Kristen Bailey
Building Bridges and Breaking Bridges in Structures I News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 12:56pm cwagster3
BBC World Service Turns to Georgia Tech School of Architecture Professor for a Lesson in Skyscrapers News Published Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 11:14am cwagster3
Georgia Tech's Racing Roots, Part 2: The Need for Speed News Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 10:47am Jennifer Tomasino
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 1:41pm Malrey Head
Georgia Tech lab cultivates Atlanta’s high-tech building industry News Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 12:15pm raltiraifi3
Professor John Peponis represented Georgia Tech at the 2017 Congress of the International Union of Architects (UIA) in Seoul News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 4:52pm raltiraifi3
6 Pilot Projects Involve Students in Living Building News Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 1:14pm raltiraifi3
PCI Foundation Adds Studio at Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 1:02pm raltiraifi3
Professor Ellen Dunham-Jones featured as part of the TED BMWi Next Visionaries project News Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 1:10pm raltiraifi3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Dennis Shelden Image Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:03pm cwagster3
Russell Gentry Image Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:01pm cwagster3
Pat Connell Pat Connell courtesy of Susan Sanders Image Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:09am cwagster3
Ellen Dunham-Jones Ellen Dunham-Jones Headshot 2018 Image Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:50pm cwagster3
Yoshimura Pattern Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:02am cwagster3
AIA Alumni Reception Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:30pm cwagster3
Debora Mesa Ventulett Chair Image Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:52am cwagster3
Vernelle Noel Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:29am cwagster3
Jeffrey Collins, School of Architecture Instructor | Ph.D. Candidate Image Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:10pm cwagster3
Sonit Bafna, Associate Professor in the Georgia Tech School of Architecture Image Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:57am cwagster3
Thomas W. Ventulett III Distinguished Chair in Architectural Design, Debora Mesa Thomas W. Ventulett III Distinguished Chair in Architectural Design, Debora Mesa Image Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:17am cwagster3
Graduation Reception Image Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:36am cwagster3
George Stiny Lecture Flier(Use) Image Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:59pm cwagster3
George Stiny Lecture Flier Image Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:01pm cwagster3
Structures I Class Bridge Breaking Project Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:52pm cwagster3
Benjamin Flowers Image Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:21am cwagster3
PechaKucha Night Invitations Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:52am cwagster3
Racing pioneer Bob Osiecki collaborated with AE professor John Harper to break a world speed record at Daytona International Speedway in 1961. Racing Roots part 2 Drag Racing Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:41am Jennifer Tomasino
The first rail dragster in Georgia was built by students in the Georgia Tech Auto Club. Racing Roots part 2 Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:39am Jennifer Tomasino
DBL Image Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:13pm raltiraifi3

Pages