School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
2012 Douglas C. Allen Lecture: Michael Arad Event Published Fri, Jan 6, 2012 - 8:00am Teri Nagel
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Danielle Roney Event Published Fri, Jan 6, 2012 - 7:51am Teri Nagel
Exhibition: Emerging Voices 11 Event Published Fri, Jan 6, 2012 - 7:36am Teri Nagel
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Benjamin Ibarra-Sevilla Event Published Wed, Jan 4, 2012 - 3:05pm Mike Alberghini
School of Building Construction Lecture: Harvey Bernstein, "Construction Outlook" Event Published Tue, Dec 20, 2011 - 3:36am Teri Nagel
Interactive Performance Event: Drawn Together - Grand Opening Event Published Tue, Dec 13, 2011 - 8:06am Teri Nagel
Brenda L. Gaynor Profile Archived Tue, Dec 13, 2011 - 3:03am Joanie Chembars
Jennifer R. DuBose Profile Published Mon, Nov 21, 2011 - 11:11am Jennifer DuBose
PhD Student Named Grand Valley Young Architect of the Year News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2011 - 7:33am Teri Nagel
Art Papers LIVE! Lecture Series: Allan Sekula Event Published Mon, Nov 21, 2011 - 3:49am Teri Nagel
COA Research Forum: Ashuri, Irizarry, and Riether Event Published Mon, Nov 14, 2011 - 1:10pm Teri Nagel
School of City and Regional Planning Lecture: Ryan Rowberry, "Restoring John Marshall's Missing Monument" Event Published Mon, Nov 14, 2011 - 7:57am Teri Nagel
Exhibition Opening: Harris Dimitropoulos Event Published Tue, Nov 8, 2011 - 3:01am Joanie Chembars
The Awareness Project Event Published Mon, Nov 7, 2011 - 5:56am Teri Nagel
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Michael Oliveri Event Published Mon, Oct 24, 2011 - 6:52am Teri Nagel
Homecoming College of Architecture Tour Event Draft Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 4:30am Teri Nagel
PhD Thesis Defense, Candidate - YoungSeon Choi Event Draft Tue, Oct 18, 2011 - 12:12pm Melissa Tucker
Dunham-Jones on Retrofitting Suburbia External news Published Mon, Oct 10, 2011 - 4:20am Teri Nagel
Oliver Grau, "MediaArtHistories: Imagery and the Humanities in the 21st Century" Event Draft Mon, Oct 3, 2011 - 9:29am Teri Nagel
Clough Commons Majors Week: Architecture Event Published Mon, Oct 3, 2011 - 3:56am Teri Nagel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages