School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
SoA New Graduate Student Orientation Event Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 2:29pm raltiraifi3
Electives Q&A - Fall Semester 2017 Event Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 1:58pm raltiraifi3
In-Studio Portfolio Reviews Event Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 2:19pm raltiraifi3
Studio Presentations and Lottery - Fall Semester 2017 Event Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 3:56pm raltiraifi3
DBL 2017 Annual Symposium Event Published Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 4:10pm Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: Robots & Drones Event Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:24am Malrey Head
Georgia Tech Mass Timber Symposium - 26 September 2017 Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 7:06pm raltiraifi3
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Phu Hoang Event Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 10:06am cwagster3
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Craig Dykers Event Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 2:18pm raltiraifi3
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Brian Bell & David Yocum Event Draft Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 2:31pm raltiraifi3
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Jordi Pimas & Grichka Martinetti Event Published Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 2:37pm raltiraifi3
School of Architecture Exhibition: ARCHITECTURE FACULTY: RECENT WORK Event Published Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 2:45pm raltiraifi3
Georgia Tech hosts AIAS CRIT Live Event Published Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 3:01pm raltiraifi3
Professor John Peponis represented Georgia Tech at the 2017 Congress of the International Union of Architects (UIA) in Seoul News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 4:52pm raltiraifi3
Georgia Tech lab cultivates Atlanta’s high-tech building industry News Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 12:15pm raltiraifi3
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 1:41pm Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: Collaborative Research on Health Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 8:22am Malrey Head
Georgia Tech's Racing Roots, Part 2: The Need for Speed News Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 10:47am Jennifer Tomasino
Opening Reception for Nouvelles Richesses: New Work in France Event Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 12:18pm cwagster3
School of Industrial Design Guest Speaker: Krystal Persaud Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 10:34am afortson6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages