School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
IPaT Thursday Think Tank: Recent Work in Using Design Thinking Methods for Research and Design Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 10:05am Malrey Head
MASS Design Group Film Screening Event Published Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 2:32pm gcampiglia3
Episode 4: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:50pm cwagster3
College of Design Research Forum: Ethics & Values for Reflective Urban Automation Event Published Mon, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:02pm Malrey Head
IPaT Thursday Think Tank: Shape Machine: A Rule-Based Modeling and Programming System Developed at Tech Event Published Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 12:04pm Malrey Head
Student Project "Looping the Banks" Receives Honorable Mention in ULI Hines Student Competition News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 6:44pm cwagster3
School of Architecture Douglas C. Allen Lecture: Mikyoung Kim Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 1:56pm cwagster3
Career Fair 2019 | The Schools of Architecture, City and Regional Planning, and Public Policy Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 9:34am cwagster3
Open Studio Day Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 10:30am cwagster3
Episode 2: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:48pm cwagster3
Episode 3: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:54pm cwagster3
Martin Bechthold | School of Building Construction Lunch Lecture Event Archived Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 10:08pm Tia Jewell
Today's Automated Cities Raise Ethics and Privacy Issues News Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 2:18pm Malrey Head
The Big Game’s Big Home: What Makes a Stadium Super Bowl-Worthy? News Published Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 3:34pm cwagster3
SIZA SANAA : TWO WIZARDS | Stubbins Gallery Exhibition Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 12:59pm cwagster3
SIZA SANAA : TWO WIZARDS Exhibition Opening Reception Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 12:46pm cwagster3
School of Architecture + GT NOMAS Lecture: Zena Howard Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 12:55pm cwagster3
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Dana Buntrock Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 12:36pm cwagster3
Nimbus Seemingly Defies Gravity in Minneapolis News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 2:58pm cwagster3
Spring Studio Presentations and Lottery Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 2:00pm cwagster3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
M.ARCH+MCRP students receive the 2016 Outstanding Student Project award presented by the Georgia Planning Association Image Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 12:38pm Tia Jewell
Kate Orff Poster 2016 Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:29am Tia Jewell
White Space & Caddell Building | Brian Bell & David Yocum Video Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 2:40am Lauren Gryder
Manuel Cadrecha 2016 Image Monday, September 19, 2016 - 3:39pm Tia Jewell
Keith Kaseman 2016 Image Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 5:11pm Tia Jewell
SMART CITIES Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 1:02pm Tia Jewell
Daniel Davis - Fall 2016 Lecture Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 5:30pm Tia Jewell
Jihan Sherman 2016 Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 1:16pm Tia Jewell
Daniel Davis 2016 Image Monday, August 29, 2016 - 9:49am Tia Jewell
R. Luke DuBois 2016 Image Monday, August 29, 2016 - 1:14pm Tia Jewell
Erleen Hatfield 2016 Image Monday, August 29, 2016 - 1:59pm Tia Jewell
Marisabel Marratt Image Friday, August 19, 2016 - 1:43pm Tia Jewell
Terry Sargent Design Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 4:54pm Tia Jewell
Solaris Exhibition Image Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 12:17pm Tia Jewell
ISARC 2016 Russell Gentry Image Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 4:25pm Tia Jewell
Liz Harriss York, FAIA Image Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 12:00pm Tia Jewell
Karl Alan Backus, FAIA Image Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 12:00pm Tia Jewell
Heister Clymer Cease Jr., FAIA Image Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 12:00pm Tia Jewell
Korean Pavilion 3 - Venice Biennale Image Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:00pm Tia Jewell
Mack Scogin Merrill Elam Architects 1 Image Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 2:00pm Tia Jewell

Pages