School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Beaux Arts Ball 2017 Event Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 6:51pm Tia Jewell
Summer 2017 Greece & Italy Info Session Event Published Thu, Nov 17, 2016 - 11:30am Tia Jewell
School of Architecture Lecture Series: R. Luke DuBois Event Published Mon, Aug 29, 2016 - 9:12am Tia Jewell
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Brigitte Shim, Shim Sutcliffe Architects, Toronto Event Archived Fri, Jan 8, 2016 - 2:05pm Tia Jewell
Major Renovation Kicks Off on Georgia Tech’s Van Leer Interdisciplinary Design Commons External news Draft Thu, Jan 19, 2017 - 11:25am Tia Jewell
AEC 'Dream Team' Talks Unmanned Aircraft Systems News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 1:56pm Tia Jewell
Spring Break Event Archived Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - 2:58pm Tia Jewell
Tristan Al-Haddad featured in Research Horizons News Draft Mon, May 2, 2016 - 12:01pm Tia Jewell
Pre-College Architecture Studio: Be the Future Event Published Wed, Jun 7, 2017 - 4:02pm Tia Jewell
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Craig Dykers Event Archived Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 11:49am Tia Jewell
School of Architecture End of Year Awards and Exhibition Event Published Wed, Mar 15, 2017 - 3:43pm Tia Jewell
SoA Studio Presentations & Lottery Event Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 1:45pm Tia Jewell
Stealth: The Engineering of Art External news Published Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - 1:48pm Tia Jewell
School of Architecture Awards Day Event Published Mon, Mar 28, 2016 - 12:42pm Tia Jewell
SoA Lecture Series: Frank Barkow, Barkow Leibinger Architects, Berlin Event Archived Wed, Jan 6, 2016 - 9:31am Tia Jewell
Arch faculty Brian Bell and David Yocum share their latest contemporary projects External news Draft Tue, Sep 20, 2016 - 10:19am Tia Jewell
School of Architecture Seminar: 2/23, Design Competition Processes and Products Event Archived Tue, Feb 16, 2016 - 9:57am Tia Jewell
Three Euros Exhibit: Daniel Cavelti, Thorsten Kock, Xavier Wrona Event Draft Fri, Jan 8, 2016 - 12:00pm Tia Jewell
Students take home 1ST PLACE in the U.S. Department of Energy, 2017 Race to Zero Student Design Competition! News Published Wed, May 3, 2017 - 2:14pm Tia Jewell
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Claire Weisz, 2017 Portman Critic Event Published Tue, Jan 10, 2017 - 3:29pm Tia Jewell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages