School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
SimTigrate Awarded Grant to Facilitate Research on Cognitive Impairment News Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 11:05am Malrey Head
Georgia Tech Researchers Take on Reuse of Composite Material Wind Blades News Published Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 3:05pm cwagster3
Georgia Tech Women in Architecture's "The Veil" Makes Its Way Home to Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 4:30pm cwagster3
The Land Art Generator Initiative Discusses Georgia Tech Student Work Shortlisted in This Summer’s Design Competition News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 11:15am cwagster3
College of Design Research Forum: Community Redevelopment in the Global South Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 3:00pm Malrey Head
ULI Hines Student Competition Info Session Event Published Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 8:44am cwagster3
College of Design Diversity and Inclusion Council Starts Diversity Conversation News Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 12:58pm cwagster3
Georgia Tech and Emory University Partner on Mild Cognitive Impairment Program News Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 11:04am Malrey Head
School of ID Launchpad: Featuring Work from Dragon Con Event Published Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 11:02am Malrey Head
Career Fair 2019 | The Schools of Architecture, City and Regional Planning, and Public Policy Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 9:34am cwagster3
Master of Architecture Webinar Event Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 1:53pm cwagster3
Offices for All: Including an Introvert's Perspective Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:52pm Malrey Head
Marble Fairbanks Wins 2018 Best of Design Award for Public News Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 4:46pm cwagster3
James Cramer Reflects on George H.W. Bush’s Impact on Universal Design News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 8:44am cwagster3
Students Discuss the Future of Droneports to Benefit the Region Surrounding Lake Victoria News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 9:11am cwagster3
Episode 2: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:48pm cwagster3
Episode 3: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:49pm cwagster3
Episode 4: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:50pm cwagster3
Episode 5: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:54pm cwagster3
Episode 3: REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:54pm cwagster3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages