School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
PechaKucha Night: Design | Research | Talk Event Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 8:59am cwagster3
Final Reviews Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 10:52am cwagster3
Final Reviews Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 10:55am cwagster3
Final Reviews Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 10:57am cwagster3
Portfolio Competition & Celebration Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 2:56pm cwagster3
BBC World Service Turns to Georgia Tech School of Architecture Professor for a Lesson in Skyscrapers News Published Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 11:14am cwagster3
College of Design Research Forum: Smart Cities, Buildings, Homes, Infrastructure Event Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 12:11pm Malrey Head
Clone of Healthcare Design of the Future Showcase Event Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 8:34am cwagster3
Building Bridges and Breaking Bridges in Structures I News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 12:56pm cwagster3
Graduate Profile: Kyle Forbes News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 9:41am Kristen Bailey
2018 Career Fair for the Schools of Architecture, City & Regional Planning and Public Policy Event Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 3:51pm cwagster3
School of Industrial Design Guest Speakers: Abhishek Nandakumar and Kelly Simon Event Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 4:53pm afortson6
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Billie Faircloth, Portman Visiting Critic Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:18am cwagster3
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Brian Bell & David Yocum, Atlanta Practices Lecture Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:25am cwagster3
Design Atlanta Lecture | Marion Weiss and Michael Manfredi present "Drifting Symmetries" Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:35am cwagster3
Academy of Medicine Lecture | Ingrid Rowland presents "Is Vitruvius Still the Man?" Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:51am cwagster3
Panel & Engineered Lumber International Conference & Expo Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 10:37am cwagster3
Student Advisory Council Resume Workshop Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 5:00pm cwagster3
Spoken Word - Necessary Words Event Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 12:42pm cwagster3
"The Black Skyscraper" Lecture by Adrienne Brown Event Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 2:27pm cwagster3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages