School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Electives Fair Event Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 6:27pm cwagster3
I See What You Did There: Barcelona 2019 Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:53pm cwagster3
School of Building Construction Fall 2019 Lecture | Spiro Pollalis | Harvard Graduate School of Design Event Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 10:18am Tia Jewell
School of Building Construction Lunch Lecture | Spiro Pollalis | Harvard, Graduate School of Design Event Archived Fri, Jan 4, 2019 - 11:18am Tia Jewell
SimTigrate’s Research Benefitting 2 Atlanta Hospitals to Appear in Special Clinical Disease Supplement News Published Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 3:11pm Malrey Head
The Kendeda Building Open House Event Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 4:55pm Rachael Pocklington
Info Session | Simpson Gumpertz & Heger | School of Building Construction Event Archived Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 6:12pm Tia Jewell
College of Design Research Forum: Decision Analytics in Design and Construction Event Archived Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 1:50pm Malrey Head
College of Design - ADVANCE Meeting Event Archived Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 8:47am Angelika Braig
Healthy Lighting Design for Older Adults Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 8:30am Malrey Head
Atlanta Practices Lecture: Joe Greco Event Published Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 11:21am cwagster3
Ensamble Studio Wins Royal Institute of British Architects Charles Jencks Award News Published Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 4:14pm cwagster3
Danielle Willkens to Present Soane Fellowship Lecture News Published Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 9:20am cwagster3
Open Studio Day Event Published Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 4:53pm cwagster3
Georgia Tech Master of Science in Urban Design now STEM Degree Program News Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 10:31am cwagster3
Open Studio Day Event Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 8:44am cwagster3
ConCave Welcome Event Event Published Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 9:29am cwagster3
Open Studio Day Event Published Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 9:56am cwagster3
Beaux Arts Ball Event Published Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 11:40am cwagster3
School of Architecture Lecture: Ivan Blasi Event Published Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 11:22am cwagster3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Therapeutic Kitchen Therapeutic Kitchen GT and Emory Image Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:16pm cwagster3
College of Design Diversity and Inclusion Panel featuring (from left to right) Peggy McIntosh, Kaye Husbands Fealing, and Robert Kirkman College of Design Diversity and Inclusion Panel Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:54pm cwagster3
Windblade parts supplied by the Massachusetts Clean Energy Center’s WTTC for the Re-Wind Project, photo credit Mr. Lornie Thomas, WTTC, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center. Wind blade parts supplied by the Massachusetts Clean Energy Center’s WTTC for the Re-Wind Project, photo credit Mr. Lornie Thomas, WTTC, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center. Image Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:09pm cwagster3
Sentinel: Marking Energetic Flows Through Time Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:14am cwagster3
Students Install "The Veil" at Georgia Tech Women in Architecture Install "The Veil" at Georgia Tech Image Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4:32pm cwagster3
Wind Turbines Wind Turbines Image Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:02pm cwagster3
REDESIGNING CITIES: The Speedwell Foundation Talks @ Georgia Tech Image Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:28pm cwagster3
College of Design Diversity and Inclusion Council poster Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 12:37pm cwagster3
Soleen Karim Image Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:09am cwagster3
Architecture Students Selected for Land Art Generator Initiative Shortlist Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:42am cwagster3
Dennis Shelden Image Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:03pm cwagster3
Russell Gentry Image Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:01pm cwagster3
Pat Connell Pat Connell courtesy of Susan Sanders Image Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:09am cwagster3
Ellen Dunham-Jones Ellen Dunham-Jones Headshot 2018 Image Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:50pm cwagster3
Yoshimura Pattern Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:02am cwagster3
AIA Alumni Reception Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:30pm cwagster3
Debora Mesa Ventulett Chair Image Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:52am cwagster3
Vernelle Noel Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:29am cwagster3
Jeffrey Collins, School of Architecture Instructor | Ph.D. Candidate Image Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:10pm cwagster3
Sonit Bafna, Associate Professor in the Georgia Tech School of Architecture Image Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:57am cwagster3

Pages