Serve-Learn-Sustain

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Hunger 101: Food Security Simulation Event Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 12:58pm Kristina Chatfield
Info Session: Study Abroad on Sustainable Development and Climate Change in Italy Event Published Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 1:07pm Kristen Bailey
SLS Think Tank Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 3:53pm Kristina Chatfield
Become a Global Leader Event Published Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 2:55pm Kristen Bailey
Info Session: GT Study Abroad on Sustainable Development and Climate Change in Italy Event Published Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 8:08am Kristina Chatfield
Impact presents: Kathryn Finney, Founder and Managing Director of digitalundivided Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 6:26pm msato9
Impact presents: Lesley Grady, Senior VP of Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 6:13pm msato9
Business Environment and Society Speakers Presents: Will Bryan, Author Event Published Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 4:23pm Kjersti Lukens
SLS Community Health Engagement Opportunities Open House Event Published Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 3:02pm Kristina Chatfield
Liam's Legacy Symposium: Energy, Justice, and Community Health with Khalil Shahyd and Diana Hernandez Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:46pm Kristina Chatfield
Global Goals:: Local Progress Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:49pm Kristina Chatfield
Georgia Tech Selected for 2018 Millennium Fellowship News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 9:06am Cory Hopkins
Teaching Toolkit Workshop: Climate Change, Health, and Equity Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 4:05pm Kristina Chatfield
Fall 2018 Faculty-Partner Showcase and Meet n' Greet Event Published Fri, Aug 31, 2018 - 11:15am Kristina Chatfield
RCE Greater Atlanta Research Roundabout for Faculty Event Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 3:48pm Kristina Chatfield
Leadership for Social Good Study Abroad Info Session *NOTE NEW DATE Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 6:41pm msato9
Fall 2018 SLS Student Showcase Event Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 8:33am Kristina Chatfield
Sustainability in Cross-Cultural Perspective Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 1:01pm Kristina Chatfield
SLS Information Session and SLCE Training - What IS Serve-Learn-Sustain? Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:38pm Kristina Chatfield
SLS Information Session - What IS Serve-Learn-Sustain? Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:36pm Kristina Chatfield

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
SLS Events Automated feed Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 12:57pm Friday, March 4, 2016 - 1:23pm Kim Kruthaup

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
United Nations Sustainable Development Goals Discussion Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:47pm Lance Wallace
UN RCE logo United Nations Regional Centres of Expertise Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 5:01pm Lance Wallace
RCE_3 Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:02am Cory Hopkins
RCE_logos Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:02am Cory Hopkins
RCE_2 Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:02am Cory Hopkins
RCE_1 Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:01am Cory Hopkins
100RC Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 11:13am Cory Hopkins
Dr. Jennifer Hirsch Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 11:13am Cory Hopkins