School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Call for Papers for the 2018 John L. Snell Memorial Prize in European History News Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 12:11pm Kayleigh Haskin
Race and Gender Colloquium Series: “Race, Reparations, and Reconciliation After the Genome,” Alondra Nelson and Ruha Benjamin News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
Insights into Law School Admission News Published Mon, Aug 21, 2017 - 9:54am Kayleigh Haskin
Check Out Dr. Winders' New Book News Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 4:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
GT Fellowships to Support Federal Internships News Published Tue, Jun 7, 2016 - 5:12pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Grad Student presented with GHRAC Award News Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 1:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Volunteers Needed! News Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 10:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Borgen Project Political Affairs Internship News Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Apply for the Ferst Award News Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 4:11pm Kayleigh Haskin
Student Center Programs Council Seeks Input on Speakers News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 10:21am Amy D'Unger
Project One Film Scramble News Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 3:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Volunteer with the Georgia Radio Service News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 12:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
Law School Fair News Published Thu, Jan 12, 2017 - 2:05pm Kayleigh Haskin
Colegio Bilingue New Horizons In Dominican Republic NOW HIRING News Published Mon, Apr 25, 2016 - 8:06am Azraf Chowdhury
History and Sociology Club Movie Screening News Published Fri, Oct 14, 2016 - 3:59pm Amy D'Unger
Students Wanted for Transfer Recruitment Team News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 9:51am Kayleigh Haskin
HSTS Graduate Student Presentation - Garrett Bunyak Event Published Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 11:29am Amy D'Unger
Horizons at GT Summer Internships News Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 9:51am Kayleigh Haskin
Lavender Graduation News Published Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 11:04am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Club is Officially Chartered News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 4:25pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
ubelong Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:27pm Kayleigh Haskin
ubelong Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:27pm Kayleigh Haskin
CUHK Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
GA Peach Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:21pm Kayleigh Haskin
Law School Fair Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
Bremen Museum Holocaust Series Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:09pm Kayleigh Haskin
Freedom University Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
WRC Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 3:59pm Kayleigh Haskin
Energy Expo 2017 Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 2:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
black history month poster Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
accenture Image Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 1:35pm Kayleigh Haskin
ASMEA Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:16pm Kayleigh Haskin
Morehouse Logo Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
activation army Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 4:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
welcoming project Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Schwarzman Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:43pm Kayleigh Haskin
Nekabari Goka Image Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:49pm Kayleigh Haskin
2017 Symposium Image Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 2:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Blog for IAC Image Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 2:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
WST Image Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 3:34pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages