School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Ideas to Serve Competition Finals News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 1:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
"Uneven Urbanization in China: Causes and Consequences" Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 12:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Student Mental Health and Well-Being Surveys News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 5:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
CEISMC Innovator-in-Residence News Published Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 2:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
Message from the Dean News Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 10:09am Kayleigh Haskin
MailChimp Internship News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 2:40pm Kayleigh Haskin
Thesis Information Session for Graduate Students News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 8:42am Amy D'Unger
Evaluating Job Offer and Benefits Workshop News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Lecture on the Carter Center's Work in Syria News Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 9:28am Kayleigh Haskin
Smithsonian Internship News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 8:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
GT History Con 2017 Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin
The IAC Is Looking for Student Bloggers News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 10:49am Kayleigh Haskin
Engineers without Borders Recruitment News Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:09am Kayleigh Haskin
Deloitte Human Capital Lunch & Learn News Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 11:06am Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduate Students- Submit Your Research Poster! News Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 2:31pm Amy D'Unger
Thank-a-Teacher News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 9:41am Kayleigh Haskin
HTS Advising and Registration News Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 3:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Distinguished Lectures in the Ivan Allen College News Published Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 9:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Round One News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 3:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
Librarian Office Hours News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 9:53am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Global Glimpse Image Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 12:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
France-Atlanta Image Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 12:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Logo for the Atlanta Maker Faire Maker Faire Atlanta logo Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:37am Amy D'Unger
Logo for the United Nations Millennium Fellowship Millennium Fellowship Logo Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:32am Amy D'Unger
Logo for the Georgia Chamber of Commerce Georgia Chamber of Commerce Logo Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:27am Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the July 2018 Georgia Tech virtual career fair Summer 2018 Virtual Career Fair Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:22am Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the Center for Academic Success summer 2018 workshop series Center for Academic Success Summer 2018 Workshop Series Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:44pm Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the Americorp Jumpstart program. Jumpstart Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:14am Amy D'Unger
Flyer for Survey of World History HTS 2823, Fall 2018, Survey of World History Image Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:16pm Amy D'Unger
Flyer for Modern Latin American History HTS 2813, Fall 2018, Modern Latin American History Image Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:15pm Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for Ivan Allen College summer bloggers IAC Seeking Summer Bloggers Image Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:47pm Amy D'Unger
Logo for the CEISMC PEAKS program CEISMC PEAKS Image Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:53am Amy D'Unger
Photo of Clapperton Mavhunga Clapperton Mavhunga Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:33pm Amy D'Unger
Logo for the HSOC Fall 2018 Speakers Series HSOC Fall 2018 Speakers Series Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:01am Amy D'Unger
Logo for the Eversheds Sutherland Scholars program Eversheds Sutherland Scholars Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:46am Amy D'Unger
Photo of Roshan Pandian, BS- CHBE, 2011 with a minor in sociology Roshan Pandian Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:33am Amy D'Unger
Logo for the International Spy Museum International Spy Museum logo Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:26am Amy D'Unger
Khan Academy logo Khan Academy Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:08am Amy D'Unger
Logo for the Georgia Tech Student Center Programs Council Student Center Programs Council Image Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:22am Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for Gas South analyst interns Gas South internship Image Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:17am Amy D'Unger

Pages