School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Leadership and the American Presidency Program News Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin
Freshman Research Internship Video News Published Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 1:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
Inaugural GT Law School Fair News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 8:54am Amy D'Unger
Atlanta History Center History Camp Teaching Assistant News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Intellectual Property Certificate Classes News Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 9:36am Kayleigh Haskin
"What do Happiness and Sustainability Mean to You?" Workshop News Published Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 9:52am Kayleigh Haskin
Study Abroad Opportunity in India--DEADLINE 10/27 News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 10:39am Kayleigh Haskin
Massachusetts Historical Society Research Fellowships News Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:27am Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduate Research Opportunity News Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 11:14am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium News Published Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 8:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
CoC Offering CS 1301 Online News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 10:58am Kayleigh Haskin
Getting to the Whole Truth About America's Torture of Suspected Terrorists News Published Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 10:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series- Matt Ventresca Event Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 11:02pm Amy D'Unger
Cooperstown Graduate Program News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 10:08am Kayleigh Haskin
Digital LSAT Pilot Test News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
PURA Proposal Writing Workshop News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 10:34am Kayleigh Haskin
Youth Justice Leadership Institute News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 3:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
2017 Homecoming Graduate Student and Alumni Reception Event Published Sat, May 20, 2017 - 1:30pm Mario Bianchini
ASMEA Research Grant News Published Tue, Jan 31, 2017 - 3:16pm Kayleigh Haskin
Apply to be a Sustainable Undergraduate Research Fellow News Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 12:38pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages