School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
HSOC Spring Preview Party News Draft Mon, Sep 19, 2016 - 10:37am Amy D'Unger
Undergraduate Research Poster Competition News Published Mon, Jul 18, 2016 - 8:34am Amy D'Unger
Spruce Up Your Resume News Published Mon, Aug 29, 2016 - 7:32am Amy D'Unger
NSF Information Session for Students Event Published Tue, May 17, 2016 - 6:44am Amy D'Unger
Upcoming Symposium on Atlanta After the Civil War News Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 1:55pm Amy D'Unger
Apply Now for a Variety of International Internships News Published Mon, Oct 3, 2016 - 12:47pm Amy D'Unger
Phi Alpha Theta Regional Conference Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 12:54pm Amy D'Unger
Krist Law Firm P.C. National Scholarship News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 8:47am Amy D'Unger
Melvin Kranzberg’s Work Featured in the ‘Wall Street Journal’ News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 2:54pm Amy D'Unger
Professor Schneer Presents Keynote Talk at Balfour Declaration Symposium News Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 3:45pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium News Published Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 8:45am Amy D'Unger
Tutors Needed for Summer Session Classes News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 11:46am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series Announced News Published Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 10:20am Amy D'Unger
Intellectual Property Career Showcase 2016 News Published Mon, Sep 12, 2016 - 5:16am Amy D'Unger
GT Fellowships to Support Federal Internships News Published Tue, Jun 7, 2016 - 5:12pm Amy D'Unger
Bridge Year Workshop News Published Wed, Aug 17, 2016 - 9:03am Amy D'Unger
Present Your Research at the Phi Alpha Theta Conference News Published Tue, Jan 17, 2017 - 1:22pm Amy D'Unger
(Net)Working it with HSOC Event Published Wed, Mar 22, 2017 - 3:37pm Amy D'Unger
Repair the World Fellowships News Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 9:33am Amy D'Unger
Resources to Transition from Class to Career News Published Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 9:53am Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Racism and Health in the South flyer Image Monday, October 3, 2016 - 12:52pm Amy D'Unger
Sybrina Atwaters, Ph.D. Image Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:45am Amy D'Unger
Photo of Melvin Kranzberg Melvin Kranzberg Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:40pm Amy D'Unger
Governor's Internship Program Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Edward Snowden Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 11:44am Amy D'Unger
Student assistant Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 1:32pm Amy D'Unger
Tutoring Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for HTS 2803, Environmental Sociology, being offered in fall 2017. HTS 2803, Environmental Sociology, Flyer Image Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:48pm Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for Gas South analyst interns Gas South internship Image Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:17am Amy D'Unger
Building at Agnes Scott College Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the Center for Academic Success summer 2018 workshop series Center for Academic Success Summer 2018 Workshop Series Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:44pm Amy D'Unger
UROP "What I Wish I Knew Then" logo Image Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 9:01am Amy D'Unger
Shahid Buttar, Electronic Frontiers Foundation Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:40pm Amy D'Unger
Photograph of Stone Mountain in Georgia Stone Mountain Image Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:08am Amy D'Unger
AIESEC logo Image Monday, August 8, 2016 - 9:55am Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the talk by Gary Powers, Jr. Gary Powers, Jr. talk Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:04pm Amy D'Unger
Ad for the IAC Student Ambassador program for fall 2017. IAC Student Ambassadors Application Fall 2017 Image Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:20am Amy D'Unger
Atlanta History Center logo Image Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:20am Amy D'Unger
National Science Foundation logo Image Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Amy D'Unger
Public Policy and International Affairs Program logo PPIA logo Image Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:12am Amy D'Unger

Pages