School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Like to Blog? IAC Needs You! News Published Mon, Sep 12, 2016 - 5:20am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium News Published Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 8:45am Amy D'Unger
Tutors Needed for Summer Session Classes News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 11:46am Amy D'Unger
Internships with the Borgen Project News Draft Mon, Sep 19, 2016 - 8:35am Amy D'Unger
Free Student Admission to MOCA GA News Published Thu, Aug 25, 2016 - 9:29am Amy D'Unger
On-Campus Harvard Law Information Session News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 11:14am Amy D'Unger
Screening of "Plastic China," Sponsored by the China Research Center Event Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 3:40pm Amy D'Unger
Early Childhood Teaching and Fellowship Positions Available News Published Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 1:50pm Amy D'Unger
Participate in the History of Science Society's Annual Meeting News Published Tue, Jul 26, 2016 - 6:57am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Spring 2017 Speakers Series: Derrick White Event Published Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - 11:54am Amy D'Unger
Info Session for ARC Internship Event Published Wed, May 25, 2016 - 6:19am Amy D'Unger
Museum Studies Class Holds Exhibition Opening News Published Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 10:26pm Amy D'Unger
Volunteer for FASET! News Published Tue, Jun 7, 2016 - 5:44pm Amy D'Unger
Repair the World Fellowships News Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 9:33am Amy D'Unger
Apply Now for the U.N. Millennium Fellowship News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 11:36am Amy D'Unger
Talk by Gary Powers, Jr. Event Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 12:15pm Amy D'Unger
Join BOPSOP to Volunteer for Positive Change News Draft Tue, Sep 6, 2016 - 6:59am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series- Neil Maher Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 1:47pm Amy D'Unger
Position at Harris Penn Lowry News Published Wed, Aug 3, 2016 - 5:41am Amy D'Unger
Eversheds Sutherland Scholars News Published Mon, May 7, 2018 - 10:53am Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Flyer for the talk by Gary Powers, Jr. Gary Powers, Jr. talk Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:04pm Amy D'Unger
Course flyer for Global Religions class being offered in spring 2017 in the Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts. LAMP class spring 2017 Image Friday, October 7, 2016 - 11:48am Amy D'Unger
Thank a Teacher Image Monday, December 12, 2016 - 1:52pm Amy D'Unger
Ad for the IAC Student Ambassador program for fall 2017. IAC Student Ambassadors Application Fall 2017 Image Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:20am Amy D'Unger
Sustainable Connections logo Image Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 1:00pm Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for the FSU Summer Undergraduate Law Program FSU Summer Undergraduate Law Program Image Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 9:54pm Amy D'Unger
Photo of Clapperton Mavhunga Clapperton Mavhunga Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:33pm Amy D'Unger
AIESEC available jobs image Image Monday, August 8, 2016 - 9:57am Amy D'Unger
Photo of Harvard Law School building Harvard Law School Image Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:08am Amy D'Unger
Logo for GoinGlobal GoinGlobal logo Image Monday, July 10, 2017 - 2:08pm Amy D'Unger
IAC FASET Volunteers Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Cox Communications LEAD Program Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
advertisement for the 2018 HSOC Spring Preview Party HSOC 2018 Spring Preview Party Image Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:02am Amy D'Unger
Bain & Company logo Image Monday, August 29, 2016 - 11:22am Amy D'Unger
Southeastern Intellectual Property Job Fair logo Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Community Voters Project logo Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:37am Amy D'Unger
Logo for the Georgia Tech Student Center Programs Council Student Center Programs Council Image Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:22am Amy D'Unger
U.S. Department of State logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:21am Amy D'Unger
Phi Alpha Theta logo Phi Alpha Theta logo Image Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 1:24pm Amy D'Unger
U.S. Department of Education logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger

Pages