School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
AMA Sessions with Dr. Nammy Vedire News Published Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 2:09pm Kayleigh Haskin
New Course: GT 2801 News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 9:54am Kayleigh Haskin
Federal Defender Program Internship Opportunity News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:35am Amy D'Unger
Design Thinking Workshop: Disability and Technology News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 10:17am Kayleigh Haskin
Communications Internship News Published Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 3:48pm Kayleigh Haskin
Volunteer in China News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 3:31pm Kayleigh Haskin
Harvard Law to Accept GRE News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 1:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
Athletic Association Peer Tutors News Published Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 3:07pm Kayleigh Haskin
LSAT Prep Courses News Published Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 3:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
Campus Closet News Published Wed, Oct 12, 2016 - 1:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Pre-Teaching Summer 2017 Partnership Internship Opportunity News Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 3:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congrats to Dr. Sybrina Atwaters News Published Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 9:48am Amy D'Unger
Project Inspire Teacher Residency News Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 1:53pm Kayleigh Haskin
Check Out the Latest IAC Career Roundup News Published Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - 2:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Hispanic Heritage Month Lecture News Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 12:22pm Kayleigh Haskin
Seven Whispers of the White Dove Event Published Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 10:13am Kayleigh Haskin
Proctor and Gamble Internship News Published Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 12:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
China Research Center Public Lecture - The U.S.-China Rivalry: Is Trade War the Prelude of a New Cold War? Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 12:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Freshman Kickoff News Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 11:13am Kayleigh Haskin
Summer 2019 CEISMC Intern News Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 2:13pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Heart and calendar Healthy Relationships Week 2019 Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:50am Kayleigh Haskin
House with Clarkston Community Center Text Clarkston Community Center Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:46am Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia Justice project logo Georgia Justice Project Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:40am Kayleigh Haskin
Emory law school logo Emory Law Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Photo of law students Atlanta IP Inn of Court Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:29am Kayleigh Haskin
Campaign logo Antonio Brown Campaign Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:21am Kayleigh Haskin
List of dates with activity descriptions. Wellness Workshops Image Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Hands joined in a circle Mentor Mingle Image Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Photo of students sitting in a circle Build Social Confidence Image Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
People running with pencils and a lightbulb 2019 PURA Proposal WS Image Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Laura Bassi Scholarship Image Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:41pm Kayleigh Haskin
Red and yellow hands LaAmistad Image Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Image of the state of georiga GACE Statewide Career Fair 2019 Image Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:29pm Kayleigh Haskin
Photo of the sun with plant growing ResilienceCon 2019 Image Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:20pm Kayleigh Haskin
Circular logo SWS-South Image Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
Concentric circles with the Atlanta skyline Atlanta Studies Symposium Image Monday, January 28, 2019 - 12:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Concentric circle logo Common Impact Image Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
Logo of a Polar bear and a star National Resource Defense Council Image Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
square with text Human Rights Watch Image Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:21pm Kayleigh Haskin
Colorful circular logo Breakthrough Atlanta Image Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages