School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Ivan Allen, Jr. Digitization Project Internship News Published Mon, May 9, 2016 - 7:51am Amy D'Unger
Woodrow Wilson Teaching Fellowship News Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 10:17am Kayleigh Haskin
Archaeology and Geophysics of the Roman Frontier Field School (Transylvania, Romania) News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
“Can One Belt/One Road Improve Indo-China Relationships?” Event Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 9:42am Kayleigh Haskin
Home Depot Communications Internship News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 3:53pm Kayleigh Haskin
Fall Internship Opportunities in the Ivan Allen College News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 10:54am Kayleigh Haskin
Accenture Innovation Challenge News Published Thu, Feb 2, 2017 - 1:35pm Kayleigh Haskin
Walter Rodney Public Speaker Series News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 2:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
Center for Academic Success Spring Programs News Published Thu, Jan 12, 2017 - 1:49pm Kayleigh Haskin
Resilient Atlanta: New Perspectives on the Civil War and Its Aftermath Event Published Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - 5:01pm Christopher McD...
Chateaubriand Fellowship News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 1:58pm Kayleigh Haskin
Free Financial Advising for Students News Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 2:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
Urban Sociology Course in the Spring News Published Mon, Oct 17, 2016 - 1:29pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ideas 2 Serve Informational Lunch Session News Published Tue, Jan 24, 2017 - 2:29pm Kayleigh Haskin
Teaching Internship in the Dominican Republic News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 11:01am Kayleigh Haskin
Alumni Association Professional Development Workshops News Published Wed, Nov 2, 2016 - 1:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Internship at the U.S. Department of Justice News Published Mon, Oct 3, 2016 - 12:31pm Amy D'Unger
Intern in the German Parliament News Published Mon, Aug 8, 2016 - 6:01am Amy D'Unger
Internship at the National Museum of American History News Published Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 6:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
Tone Appointed Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 8:07am Susie Ivy

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
A headshot of Chad Slieper in a blue shirt and black jacket. Chad Slieper Image Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Buzz logo with information on the summer 2019 virtual career fair Virtual Career Fair Summer 2019 Image Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:07pm Kayleigh Haskin
The words "teaching toolkit" with gears in place of the o's Teaching Toolkit Image Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Information regarding an internship with the office of Rep. Jody Hice, along with a photo of the capitol building. Jody Hice Internship Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:53pm Kayleigh Haskin
Vector image of a woman with a baby and text reading "Healthy Mother, Healthy Babies Coalition of Georgia" HMHB Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
Invitation to a panel on gender equality Gender Equality Event Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
Invitation to a panel on gender equality Gender Equality Event Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
Photo of a white stone building. Harvard Medical School Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
Students sitting at desks in a classroom and information on the Impact LLC. Impact LLC Image Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
Students sitting at desks in a classroom and information on the Impact LLC. Impact LLC Image Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
Dana R. Fisher Image Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:57am Amy D'Unger
Image of the campanile reminding incoming students about immunization and upcoming training requirements. New Student Requirements Image Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:50am Kayleigh Haskin
Logo for the HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
Paul Edwards Paul Edwards Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:21pm Kayleigh Haskin
John McNeill in front of a tree. John McNeill Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Deboleena Roy Deboleena Roy Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Dana Fisher Dana R. Fisher Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Julia Drapkin and James Elliott Elliott and Drapkin Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:18pm Kayleigh Haskin
Jack Davis smiling with a book in an office. Jack Davis Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 11:57am Kayleigh Haskin
Image of an office cubicle under the words "we're hiring." Includes information related to the Nunn School search for a new student assistant. Nunn School Hiring 6/19 Image Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:26am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages