School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
USAID Info Session News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 1:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
New Library Spaces Require Latest BuzzCard News Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Knight-Hennessy Scholars Program News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Kayleigh Haskin
33rd Annual National Conference on Undergraduate Research News Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 12:43pm Kayleigh Haskin
Southerners on New Ground Georgia Organizer News Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 1:20pm Kayleigh Haskin
Office of Congressman John Lewis Internships (GA-5) News Published Fri, Aug 3, 2018 - 11:05am Kayleigh Haskin
Freshman Research Internship Video News Published Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 1:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ideas to Serve Competition Finals News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 1:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
Student Mental Health and Well-Being Surveys News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 5:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
Message from the Dean News Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 10:09am Kayleigh Haskin
Evaluating Job Offer and Benefits Workshop News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Lecture on the Carter Center's Work in Syria News Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 9:28am Kayleigh Haskin
Smithsonian Internship News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 8:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
GT History Con 2017 Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin
Engineers without Borders Recruitment News Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:09am Kayleigh Haskin
Deloitte Human Capital Lunch & Learn News Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 11:06am Kayleigh Haskin
Thank-a-Teacher News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 9:41am Kayleigh Haskin
The IAC Is Looking for Student Bloggers News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 10:49am Kayleigh Haskin
Distinguished Lectures in the Ivan Allen College News Published Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 9:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Librarian Office Hours News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 9:53am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages