School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Paws @ GT Library News Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 10:30am Kayleigh Haskin
Archives' New Public Interface News Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 9:32am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Alumni-Major Networking Event News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 10:42am Kayleigh Haskin
Social Science Data Now Available through ICPSR News Published Mon, May 9, 2016 - 7:28am Amy D'Unger
Talk by Don H. Doyle and Majorie Spruill Book Signing News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 3:29pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series- Pablo Lapegna Event Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 11:08pm Amy D'Unger
McDonald’s New Course Will Examine Social and Political Issues in Professional Sports News Published Mon, Oct 17, 2016 - 2:54pm Daniel Singer
History and Sociology Club Meeting Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 10:27am Kayleigh Haskin
Krist Law Firm P.C. National Scholarship News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 8:47am Amy D'Unger
Georgia Archives Symposium "Celebrating Archival Record-Keeping: The Georgia Archives at 100" News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 5:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
LGBTQIA Resource Center Hiring for Fall 2018 News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 1:02pm Amy D'Unger
Scholarship from AT&T News Published Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 3:40pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Mario Bianchini News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 2:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC “America in the World” Lecture Series: Kate Epstein Event Published Mon, Jul 11, 2016 - 4:50am LaDonna Bowen
Campus Closet Giveaway News Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 10:24am Kayleigh Haskin
Thank-a-Teacher News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 9:41am Kayleigh Haskin
"What do Happiness and Sustainability Mean to You?" Workshop News Published Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 9:52am Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia GOP Summer Internship News Published Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 1:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC "America in the World" Lecture Series: Sarah Igo Event Published Mon, Jul 25, 2016 - 11:09am Amy D'Unger
Leadership and the American Presidency Program News Published Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 10:49am Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Intellectual Property Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Columbia Business School Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
Columbia Business School Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
MHS Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Americorps Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:01pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ronald Reagan Foundation Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ronald Reagan Presidential Library logo Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 1:32pm Amy D'Unger
Cox Communications LEAD Program Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger

Pages