School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort ascending Created Name
Fee Payment Deadline News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 3:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduate Research Poster Competition News Published Mon, Jul 18, 2016 - 8:34am Amy D'Unger
Graduate School Fair News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:41pm Kayleigh Haskin
Special Events Internship at the Smithsonian's National Museum of American History News Published Thu, Feb 23, 2017 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduate Research Forum and Phi Alpha Theta Initiation Event Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 9:27am Kayleigh Haskin
Astrobiology Rising at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 8:47am Kayleigh Haskin
Fall Class on the Materials Science and Engineering of Sports News Published Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 1:21pm Amy D'Unger
History and Sociology Club Kickoff Meeting News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 10:12am Kayleigh Haskin
Meeting of the Undergraduate Public Health Association Event Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 8:55am Amy D'Unger
Liam's Legacy Symposium News Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 10:26am Kayleigh Haskin
Interesting HTS Summer Course on the Environment News Published Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 3:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
Achieving Success in the Application Process (ASAP) Program News Published Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 2:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
K-12 Teaching Mock Interview Day News Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 2:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
Commencement Fair TODAY News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 10:39am Kayleigh Haskin
Activate Your CareerBuzz Account News Published Wed, Oct 12, 2016 - 1:48pm Kayleigh Haskin
History and Sociology Club Meeting News Published Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 10:43am Kayleigh Haskin
Change to WiFi Settings News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:16pm Kayleigh Haskin
Registration Reminders News Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 9:51am Kayleigh Haskin
NSF Information Session for Students Event Published Tue, May 17, 2016 - 6:44am Amy D'Unger
Congratulations to Associate Professor Jennifer Singh News Published Thu, Feb 9, 2017 - 1:39pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Harris Penn Lowry logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:39am Amy D'Unger
Federal Defender Program logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
U.S. Department of State logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:21am Amy D'Unger
Princeton Review logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:27am Amy D'Unger
MARTA logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:34am Amy D'Unger
History of Science Society logo Image Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 10:50am Amy D'Unger
Everybody Wins Atlanta logo Image Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 11:01am Amy D'Unger
Norfolk Southern logo Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:14pm Amy D'Unger
President's Council on Fitness, Sports, and Nutrition Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:22pm Amy D'Unger
Black Doctoral Network, Inc. logo Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:30pm Amy D'Unger
Websites Image Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC May 2016 grads Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Building at Agnes Scott College Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Labora logo Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Law school Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Map of Middle East Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Centennial Academy logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Tutoring Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Access Group logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
IAC FASET Volunteers Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger

Pages