School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Direct Connections News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 11:45am Kayleigh Haskin
Two Internships with the President's Council on Fitness, Sports, and Nutrition News Published Mon, Jul 18, 2016 - 8:27am Amy D'Unger
Phi Alpha Theta Regional Conference: Call for Papers - Deadline Extended! News Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 10:16am Kayleigh Haskin
EXTENDED DEADLINE! 2019 Global Undergraduate Awards News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 2:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Xincheng Shen PhD Defense Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 2:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
Alice Hong Awarded 2018-2019 Break the Cycle Program News Published Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 12:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Digital History Master Class Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 3:09pm Amy D'Unger
Virtual Career Fair News Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 12:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
USAID Info Session News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 1:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
New Library Spaces Require Latest BuzzCard News Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Knight-Hennessy Scholars Program News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Kayleigh Haskin
NSF Information Session for Students News Published Tue, May 17, 2016 - 6:42am Amy D'Unger
33rd Annual National Conference on Undergraduate Research News Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 12:43pm Kayleigh Haskin
CEISMC Educational Research and Program Evaluation Internship News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 12:57pm Amy D'Unger
Meeting of the History and Sociology Club Event Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 9:18am Amy D'Unger
President's Walk & Health Expo News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 1:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
Southerners on New Ground Georgia Organizer News Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 1:20pm Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia Archives Symposium "Celebrating Archival Record-Keeping: The Georgia Archives at 100" News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 5:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
Office of Congressman John Lewis Internships (GA-5) News Published Fri, Aug 3, 2018 - 11:05am Kayleigh Haskin
Leadership and the American Presidency Program News Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages