School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
HTS Alum Laurence Ralph Wins IAC Award News Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 1:25pm Amy D'Unger
Apply Now for Fall and Spring Internships News Published Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 2:34pm Amy D'Unger
Congrats to Dr. Sybrina Atwaters News Published Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 9:48am Amy D'Unger
Participate in the History of Science Society's Annual Meeting News Published Tue, Jul 26, 2016 - 6:57am Amy D'Unger
Apply to be on an SGA Committee News Draft Tue, Sep 6, 2016 - 6:36am Amy D'Unger
Info Session for ARC Internship Event Published Wed, May 25, 2016 - 6:19am Amy D'Unger
Information Session on the US State Department News Published Wed, Aug 3, 2016 - 5:20am Amy D'Unger
Come to the Prometheus and PAT Fall Kick-Off Meeting News Draft Mon, Sep 12, 2016 - 12:05pm Amy D'Unger
Volunteer for FASET! News Published Tue, Jun 7, 2016 - 5:44pm Amy D'Unger
Intern at the Federal Reserve Bank of New York News Published Wed, Aug 17, 2016 - 9:37am Amy D'Unger
SST Lecture: Sports and the Black Freedom Struggle Event Published Sun, Jan 7, 2018 - 12:34pm Amy D'Unger
Interested in a Career in Public Service? News Published Fri, May 19, 2017 - 10:17am Amy D'Unger
Internship at the Smithsonian’s National Museum of American History News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 9:55am Amy D'Unger
Social Media Internships Available News Published Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 1:07pm Amy D'Unger
Students from HTS 6124, Science and Technology Across Borders, Present "The Afghan Project" Event Published Sun, Apr 16, 2017 - 3:54pm Amy D'Unger
Woodrow Wilson Teaching Fellowship News Published Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 11:03am Amy D'Unger
Cox Communications LEAD Program News Draft Mon, Sep 19, 2016 - 10:32am Amy D'Unger
Two Internships with the President's Council on Fitness, Sports, and Nutrition News Published Mon, Jul 18, 2016 - 8:27am Amy D'Unger
Bain & Company Recruitment Information Session News Published Mon, Aug 29, 2016 - 7:27am Amy D'Unger
NSF Information Session for Students News Published Tue, May 17, 2016 - 6:42am Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Norfolk Southern logo Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:14pm Amy D'Unger
Shahid Buttar, Electronic Frontiers Foundation Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:40pm Amy D'Unger
Photograph of Stone Mountain in Georgia Stone Mountain Image Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:08am Amy D'Unger
graduation application Image Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 1:00pm Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the talk by Gary Powers, Jr. Gary Powers, Jr. talk Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:04pm Amy D'Unger
Ad for the IAC Student Ambassador program for fall 2017. IAC Student Ambassadors Application Fall 2017 Image Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:20am Amy D'Unger
Atlanta History Center logo Image Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:20am Amy D'Unger
DAAD logo Image Monday, August 8, 2016 - 9:59am Amy D'Unger
Public Policy and International Affairs Program logo PPIA logo Image Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:12am Amy D'Unger
Image of an open book with the text "Interns Wanted" printed on it. HSOC Internship Database Image Monday, July 10, 2017 - 2:22pm Amy D'Unger
Photo of Clapperton Mavhunga Clapperton Mavhunga Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:33pm Amy D'Unger
Summer Volunteers Needed Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Ronald Reagan Presidential Library logo Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 1:32pm Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for the FSU Summer Undergraduate Law Program FSU Summer Undergraduate Law Program Image Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 9:54pm Amy D'Unger
Undergraduate Research Ambassadors Image Monday, August 29, 2016 - 12:23pm Amy D'Unger
Kindezi Schools logo Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
PAT/History Club flyer Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:41am Amy D'Unger
advertisement for the 2018 HSOC Spring Preview Party HSOC 2018 Spring Preview Party Image Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:02am Amy D'Unger
Princeton Review logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:27am Amy D'Unger
Course flyer for Global Religions class being offered in spring 2017 in the Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts. LAMP class spring 2017 Image Friday, October 7, 2016 - 11:48am Amy D'Unger

Pages