School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
RATS Night News Published Sun, Aug 12, 2018 - 4:09pm Kayleigh Haskin
Horizons at GT Summer Internships News Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 9:51am Kayleigh Haskin
HTS 3048 - Modern Russian History and Society News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 2:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
Upcoming OIE Events News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 3:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
How to Interview and Pitch Yourself News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 12:31pm Kayleigh Haskin
SHOT 2018 Graduate Student Workshop Call for Papers News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 2:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
Project Horseshoe Farm Gap Year Fellowship News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 9:53am Kayleigh Haskin
Spring Commencement Speaker Applications Open News Published Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 1:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
Historic Preservation Job Opportunity with FEMA News Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 11:15am Kayleigh Haskin
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Metro Atlanta Needs Mentors News Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 1:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
Summer PURA News Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 2:20pm Kayleigh Haskin
SGA Representative Office Hours News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 10:16am Kayleigh Haskin
Scheduled Registration Downtime News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 2:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
Daniel Amsterdam Named SLS Affiliate News Published Tue, Dec 5, 2017 - 9:49am Kayleigh Haskin
UROP, Pre-Health, and Fellowships Panel News Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 9:55am Kayleigh Haskin
Race and Gender Colloquium Series: “Race, Reparations, and Reconciliation After the Genome,” Alondra Nelson and Ruha Benjamin News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congrats to Brian Jirout on Job Placement News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 3:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
SCPC Presents: Congressman John Lewis News Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 10:12am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to our new IAC Ambassadors News Draft Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 4:01pm Kayleigh Haskin
Take-a-Prof News Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 10:23am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Allen Hyde Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 3:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Greg Nobles Faculty and Staff Awards Luncheon Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
RESA Job Fair Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 4:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Tutoring Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Amy D'Unger Faculty and Staff Awards Luncheon Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Sherie Randolph Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 4:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Colegio Bilingue New Horizons Logo Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Princeton Review logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:27am Amy D'Unger
Logo for the University of Texas Austin Inman Award Competition University of Texas at Austin Inman Award Image Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:21am Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the Americorp Jumpstart program. Jumpstart Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:14am Amy D'Unger
Kindezi Schools logo Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
PAT/History Club flyer Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:41am Amy D'Unger
Photo of HSTS graduate student Renee Shelby. Renee Shelby Image Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:39pm Amy D'Unger
infographic on two factor authentication Two factor authentication Image Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:10pm Amy D'Unger
C2D2 logo Image Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 9:07am Amy D'Unger
Logo for the Center for Academic Success ReBoot program ReBoot Logo Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:28am Amy D'Unger
U.S. Capitol Building Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Department of State logo Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
President's Council on Fitness, Sports, and Nutrition Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:22pm Amy D'Unger
IAC Distinguished Alumni Award recipient Laurence Ralph (HTS) Distinguished Alumni Awards SP17 Laurence Ralph Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 1:20pm Amy D'Unger

Pages